Baat Niklegi To Phir Door Talak Jaayegi-Upon request

Upon request here is one of many Jagjeet Ghazals in my voice!

Baat Niklegi To Phir Door Talak Jaayegi- by user111111 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

Re: Baat Niklegi To Phir Door Talak Jaayegi-Upon request

:hats:

thank you diwana bhai.

Can we send requests ? :hmmm:
if so , then I should send one soon , before you all become famous and stop taking our requests :hinna:

kiya baat hai diwana bhai...maza aagaya!!

It was hehe…umm…very nice. :bummer:

:teary1::frowning:

:flowers: Please don’t cry diwana jee …

Thank you STA bhai.

Queen will charge you starting next week. Send her your requests asap. :wink: :hehe:

Bohat shukriyah Khan sahab!

:slight_smile:

Its only a ghazal bro. Thanks for the ‘phool’. :smiley:

Sorry, I didn’t like this one :nahi:

No need for you to sorry. I am sorry to bring this to you.

This one is one of my favorite because of background music taking off in the middle and, for a selected group of people because of the depth at which someone is advising other person in love, not to be intimidated by people and ignore the repercussions.

brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr OK

Really this is a so touching lines.

To me, yes that is true.