Bio pic based on the murdered actress Qandeel
Coming soon
Teasers are out already
Bio pic based on the murdered actress Qandeel
Coming soon
Teasers are out already
Re: Baaghi
chalo kisi nay to qandeel par kuch kiya.... warna hamary han to uska bhai hero bana phir raha hia...
27th July | Every Thursday at 8:00pm on Urdu1 channel
Mufti Qavi nay Qandeel ko shaheed ka darja dey diya hia... ajj ki taza khabar
Yes by all means...glorify "people" Qandeel. Like we are all out of role models and she was the only one left. But its only apt that they found the most cheapest actress out there to play her. Saba understands the "trade" and all of Qandeel's "experiences".
The First episode was enjoyable, looking forward to the next
She acted out so naturally and the potrayal of the village was realistic, especially the cultural part where the men talk negatively about women who work in the farm yet themselves had nothing better to do other then looking at random ladies pics in the newspaper
Even such minor important details taken into account :k:
Qamar is such a fine actress.
Excellent drama
^ agree
Its finished
Last episode out already
But I haven't been able to bring myself to watch yet
what a drama...saba is surely one of the finest actresses we have. i initially found her acting a bit ott but no it was not she was v good and perfect for the role. last episode brought tears to my eyes and felt sad for qandeel baloch...felt like i was watching qandeel herself...entire supporting cast was v good too and suited their roles minus nimra khan as munni the sister as this actress does not suit these village type roles. really liked tabrez as the brother. drama did have some loopholes but overall a must watch drama...sahi time wasool tha.
Its finished
Last episode out already
But I haven't been able to bring myself to watch yet
I won't watch the last episode either.
It was a good drama; Saba acted so well. But I only watched up until she left her home to go to the agency ..which then gave her a makeover and a place to stay. I guess I didn’t keep up with it cuz I knew the ending would be a sad one. I like the title song…and how they play it at just the right moments in the drama.
I was more into the drama, Alif Allah Aur Insaan…and then stopped watching…with only a few episodes left. I need to stop leaving things unfinished, :hinna:
I stopped watching baaghi in between… And skipped to the second last episode. I liked the idea of her dropping everything and starting a new life with her husband. I left it at that.
I started a khaleeji drama and haven’t finished it yet
I intend to soon.
I do not watch such sad dramas..
Had stopped watching after she left the women's hostel
Lots of catching to do
Every episode is good and in depth
Will try to finish it