Aziz Mian

Where can i download mp3s of Aziz Mian??

dhookaaaaaaaa :mad:
yar main samjhaa tum nay aziz miyaan ki koi qwali post ki hui hay
waisay by the way yar - post this in shor sharaba forum u wil definitely someone who can help u out :slight_smile:

Sorry 4 disappointing you…

I’ll ask in the Shor Sharaba…

BTW i’ve got 1 song of him called Main Sharabi, the problem is that i can’t upload it to GS

nicemister just go to the feedback thread for this forum - there you will get a lot of tech info about uploading and all that :)

:smack: same as Phajja bhai..

yaar, you know how long i’ve been looking for those..
guess. i’ll just go buy a CD, which itself is hard to get..

Ohooooo,

Meh bhie bhaagi challi aayee after seeing his name here :(
Gizzy, u didnt find it either, did u?

*Originally posted by ShiNoO: *
Ohooooo,

Meh bhie bhaagi challi aayee after seeing his name here :(
Gizzy, u didnt find it either, did u?

Shinz, I have.. But it was not complete.. :(
Only 5-6 minutes ki Qawwali.. Jabkya Aziz Mian ki Qawwali 20-30 mins se kam ni hoti.. I'm still searching..

:kiss: jaldi karo and also post in segments just as I do :slight_smile:

^ Ata, you want me to post what I have got until now..? Ok sure.. :)

Re: Aziz Mian

*Originally posted by nicemister: *
Where can i download mp3s of Aziz Mian??

Try this...

URL's not allowed, sorry

P.S. Not MP3s...

I found 2 quwalis !!!

it's Realplayer you'll need..

sorry no URL's

Re: Re: Aziz Mian

*Originally posted by Lajawab: *

Thankz

Have u ppol heard his...Shikwa Jawab e Shikwa.

Its awesome...one hour long, one of Aziz Mian's best works.

My last name is Aziz :D

*Originally posted by Ums: *
My last name is Aziz :D

to is mein itne daant nikalne waali kon si baat hai