Azhar Mahmood...

is my cousin:hula:

actually im EEBA Mahmood’s cousin so now Azhar is also my cousin:k:
rite now he is in England but when the Pakistani team will come to Karachi to play Bangladesh, i will meet him or probably go to his house:k:

feeling so happy:hula:

Wow I have heard Azhar Mahmood is a very down to earth cricketer.I just like him too much.In my books he is the future captain.Just attaching a few pictures , see it for yourself, the players class & sharafat.

[thumb=C]azharm9.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]azharm1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]Maulana%20Azhar%20Mahmud.JPG[/thumb]

:jhanda:

n InZaM iZ mU uNkLe

EEBA, who is that????

Re: Azhar Mahmood…

BS (not bull $hit)..i mean broken sky yaar are u from Islamabad or Pindi… I know Azhar…bilkul dehatee(paindu type) banda hai…met him at E-7 cricket stadium and if u know Azhar ..do u also know Rizwan Bhatti..ask Azhar about Bhatti (Katta) who use to hit lot of sixes!

and what is EEBA??

mithayi banto....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

big deal.. Afridi used to be in my brothers school.. afridi came to KSA with me in the flight, sitting jsut next to me...
I saw waqar in KFC... met saqlain in aa club.. blah blah and blah.. and yes Inzimam lives near my uncles house in Multan......what a crap man,.

by the way what is EEBA???

We want graphical evidence i.e. photos.

I played with Shoaib from College Team :) thats something else that when he used to bowl, i dont know what was wrong with wicket keeper that he used to go long way back, and when me...he was just sticking with wickets :D but keya faida :D
Azhar's Khala lives near my house, long time back, he faced attack of tomattos i guess :D
Mohamad Wasim and Mohamad Akram used to play in KRL ground with us....
Razaq kay saath tu chatting bhi hooti hay ;)
but believe me, all of them are NORMAL people :)

but its good to see these stars...... Rawalpindi has produced something good for Pakistan.