Azar ki aye gi Barat on Geo

looks interesting

1st epi

Vidpk.com - Drama Serial Azar Ki Ayegi Baraat on Geo Tv - Episode 1

Re: Azar ki aye gi Barat on Geo

hmmm... I cant watch it! sighhh.. I wish they can upload it on youtube..

zabatdast hai. baal baal bach ga'ay say bohat hi ziyada acha hai.
asli ka drama hai. woh geo ki tareefon ka palanda nahi hai khali khuli

finally a good eid play, and no wonder its directed by marina khan! again this was not on air in usa :naraz:

PS did sarwat gillani have a nose job!? :eek:

^ seems like it cuz her nose gets prominent from scene to scene.

there is no doubt that the drama is really nice. especially bushra ansaris acting is superb. you dont feel any fakeness in her "deyhati-pana".

btw both the Azir and sila are playing as a bro n sis in another geo drama. i think its name is "Ishq ki inteha"

Bushra's performance is awesome

whos the cast and crew? i hope this can make me get over the 'baal baal bach gaye' disappointment.. haha.

i am sure it will. i hated baal baal bach ga'ay. and loved this one.

bushra ansari rocks in the play,she is soooo natural.

omg, im looooooooooooving this drama!!! thank you for recommending it!

all the older characters- bushra, shehryar zaidi, javed sheikh, saba parvaiz, samina ahmed- are soooooooo well written and acted! what an amazing and entertaining team of them. i love marina's dramas- good storylines, grasping screenplay, awesome performances and there's this great humor that you can't find anywhere else except in hers and anwer maqsood's plays.

hi guys this drama is lovelyyyyyyyyyyyy but i missd its last epi...plz upload its last epi here..... plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

plz its upload its last epi here.....

^ how many episodes are there ?

I think 5 :confused:

the 4th one got uploaded on vidpk just yestarday, they'll upload more soon hopefully :D

And the drama is just BRILLIANT! Bushra Ansari is so awesome in it, for some reason she would keep reminding me of Chaudary saab in Aangan Tehra hehe. She's an absolute Legend!

i hope the release this drama on dvds. i would love to watch it over and over again

Marina Khan should write more often, this is one drama I have no problems fixing an alarm for! The acting is so natural and so close to real-life!

it;s not written by marina it is written by mohammed ahmed and khadija something. maria khan directed it.

^typo.. I meant directed! I wish to see more of her on-screen too..she's such a fabulous actress!