#AzadiBus PTI new Show

No criticism
only enjoying this time
Imran khan announced his new #AzadiBus](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiBus)
by the end of this March , from Lahore
destination , not known yet
perhaps without DJ Butt
Next venue for ‘Azadi’ bus is Lahore: Imran Khan

[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے: http://www.express.pk/story/336923
[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/p261x260/10929062_980819748625029_5281410628758088428_n.jpg?oh=b0155412763d8aa6cf507148b845b276&oe=55B83272&gda=1434137492_47e682fc2448a3d403576ba740ca043c

Re: #AzadiBus PTI new Show

Bani Gala udas hay
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDTahrioJu2ilfi&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Fdigital_images%2F600%2F2015-03-15%2Fpti-to-set-up-central-secretariat-in-lahore-1426423945-1537.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=48&sw=600&sh=314
PTI to set up Central Secretariat in Lahore
LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) decided on Sunday to set up its Central Secretariat in Lahore, which is considered a bastion of the ruling PML-N. PTI Chairman Imran Khan approved the plan, which was then notified by Secretary…

Tu yeh Lanat ab Lahore aa jaye gee??

pehlay kum maslay haiN kay yeh mazeed problems create kernay aa rahay haiN...

D-Chowk maiN hi baiTho bhai... Lahore mat ana...

i red somewhere that Tahir ul Fasadi is also in US trying to get approval from his "Doctors" to visit Pakistan by end of this month.

LET’S ENJOY ONLY

Lahore now center
PTI to hold ‘election rigging’ rally in Lahore
[TABLE=“class: media media–left media–stretch one-third palm–one-whole, width: 131”]

http://i.dawn.com/thumbnail/2015/03/5506e4b600dd3.jpg?r=946685469

Party threatens to initiate full-fledged protest if government does not form judicial commission to probe rigging.

PTI new slogan = Party Time ithaay !!

Chori kar k aam khanay ka maza zaroor hai lain pakrtay jao tou aisa hi hota hai :)
Nawaz Sharif chori kar k khanay ki khawahish main guthli galay main phansa baitha hai, ab rona kis baat ka :D

I actually miss the PTI dharna threads. :D

just noticed IK looks like Richard Gere.

Close

http://cdn3.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/entertainment/film-tv/news/article29751155.ece/2496c/ALTERNATES/h342/PANews%20BT_23bfa38d-5b3f-42fc-a1c7-b13a09205833_I1.jpg

Let us see

IK said

I have proves of rigging and i'll show it in Dharnas.... 3/4 months of Dharna none was showed

I'll disclose the name of the army officer (a brigadier if i recall correctly) in Dharna.. none happened

Called in Election tribunal and asked to provide proves and he said, i was hit and didn't what was going on and proves are in bags... nothing came out of bags.. and IK asked to check the bags again... Now it has gone for NADRA verification...

IK Said, i'll marry after the creation of New Pakistan and thing is, he married during the Dharna and just because (as per him) his wife cannot take cold water bath, he paid the bills... whereas for rest of Pakistanii (PTIans, it was perfectly fine to live with cold water, just her majesty couldn't do it)

The achievement of Dharna:
Cancelled an important visit of Chinese President

Now Qadri is coming back and IK have itch to go out and party again... if he is so sure about his popularity and that people are going to come then better do it in the suburbs of the city... let the people go out to him and let the life not get disturbed...

and only problem in Judicial commission, Govt says, lets probe all the allegations IK have made... and IK says no need for that... wonder why...

Maybe we need to wait till judicial commission is formed? All these stay order on every step by Ayaz Sadiq and co will definitely give you some hint if you are even slightly neutral on this.

It's quite funny when we know man is question has no credibility, he is corrupt, bribes journalists, bribes media, police, judges & courts BUT NO HE CAN'T HAVE POSSIBLY RIGGED THE ELECTION just because Imran Khan is saying so as we don't agree with some of his policies.

IK his crying out loudly... And yet not agreeing to get all his allegations of conspiracy and what not been investigated...gives you hint how true IK's claims are...that is if you want to look on to it from neutral ground

IK is not agreeing for investigations? Sure, you learn new things everyday.

From Nala Lai to Ravi river
Sheeda Talli is back , First entry in BaniGala after marriage of Reham Khan
Just enjoying
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBgQGTM-GC0bOs6&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saach.tv%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2Fsites%2F2%2F2014%2F08%2FShaikh-Rasheed-Imran-Khan.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=90&sw=609&sh=319
[RIGHT]پی ٹی آئی اسمبلی میں نہیں جائیگی،اگلی تحریک کا مرکز لاہور ہو گا، شیخ رشید](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saach.tv%2Furdu%2F29193%2F&h=bAQGk1O1B&s=1)
اسلام آباد: (سچ ڈاٹ ٹی وی )تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان سے عوامی مسلم لیگ کے سربراہ شیخ رشید نے ملاقات کی ہے دونوں رہنماؤں کی ملاقات میں حکومت…
SAACH.TV[/RIGHT]

Ohhh
Happy ending
No more agitation
Mil bant kar khao

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CAt8z3QW8AAuZeO.jpg