Awkward moments

Well I’ll keep it short.

Yesterday my cleaner had the day off, so not expecting her I was in the shower in the morning and left it to go get another towel form the cupbaord in the hall, on the way out of the bathroom, who do I bump into whilst stark naked …but my cleaner.

She was as embarressed as me I didn’t say a word got dressed and left the house…I missed quite a bit out for the purposes of it not sounding too much like a farse.

Well my question is when I see her after the holidays on monday…do I say anything?..like ask her why she was there in the first place on her dayoff?..I’m inclined to ignore the whole thing and carry on as usual…but cant look her in the eye for a while thats for sure

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

It’s all natural honey…you can touch but if you break it you buy it.

Thap you gotta look her in the eyes but do note where she’s looking

P.S.

Not the best of lines to start a story like this ..

There is No Spoon

[This message has been edited by PakistaniAbroad (edited February 23, 2002).]

Salaam Thap,
Awww that’s so embarrassing, I think you shouldn’t say anything, and carry on as if nothing happened, that’s quite a interesting predicament that you are having to face though, but if it does come up than just say something witty and play it off.
Good Luck

Try livin’ in a dorm on a party weekend takin’ a shower thinking its a men’s only private shower and as soon as you get out with your towel on there are stark naked people

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

away like as if nothing is wrong. I was sooooo embarassed man! sheesh

I was in a co-ed washroom which my ‘dear’ friend left out.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Çöü®ägë ï§ ñöt thë äß§ëñ©ë öf fëä® ßüt ït ï§ thë wïll tö gö öñ.

Get over it, I'm sure she's seen other naked men before.

** Muni: **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

not every one is like u ur cheeziness

** Thap: **
u fool… this has happened to me more times than i can remember… just carry on as if nothing has happened… next time take a towel with u … no wait… it has never happened to me with a female as far as i can remember …

… u must have felt really bad… dont worry… ** she wont come back after what she has seen …

^-- may be, she hasn’t seen enuf!

Kambakht Ishq!

thap revealed…

and muni, exactly how ‘muni’ are u?..

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

Situations like these become a big deal only because we make them a big deal.

She has probably already forgotten about the incident already.....so you should do the same.

It would have been a good thing if, at the time that this ocurred, you had returned from your room dressed and apologized to her explaining that you didn't expect her to be in that day. Since the opportunity to do that has passed, don't bring it up again unless she does.

naughty…naughty… u all are turnin into sick little monkies

Thap, how about posting your picture again in the "Thap Revealed" thread in IMG?

You're my girl
And that's all right
If you sting me
I won't mind
- Deftones

errrm no

Asalamz,

rule of thumb!! try keeping your bedroom door locked 24/7 and also you main enterance!!
sheeesh
waSalamz

thap i think you owe an appology.. and will be a nice idea to applogise for the incident, and follow what pakice has told

that is all..

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

She is my cleaner and has a key to my apartment guys, and it was meant to be her day off, it’s okay though everything is sorted now

is it now my thappy?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

… let me in on the details

Gamma I heard she told Thap it was just a little incident and not to dwell on such a tiny episode. She has made small errors like this before but this she said was so insignificant that Thap should forget about it.

There is No Spoon

She phoned up and said that she’d made a huge mistake, of gargantuan proportions and that she will ring the door bell before coming but keep the don key.

I said I under stud and would let her know when i’m j holmes next time

It’s all natural honey…you can touch but if you break it you buy it.

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited February 23, 2002).]

Hehehehe…laughing@ the whole situation

Be
Here
Now!

Hahahahahaha..you’ve gotten enough advice from everyone and looks as though it’s all okie now that she called you up and all…damn wish I had been her

KIDDIN!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!