AOA,
Just wanna know, in my profile the “donot use any avatar” is checked, and it doesn’t let me uncheck it so I can upload an avatar, what do i do?
Safoora
AOA,
Just wanna know, in my profile the “donot use any avatar” is checked, and it doesn’t let me uncheck it so I can upload an avatar, what do i do?
Safoora
Re: Avatars
please check this thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/feedback-gs-services-support-forum/89906-custom-titles-avatars.html
Safoora, till you complete 1000 posts, you can not use custom avatar. Please pick from generic ones and keep posting :)
1000 posts - OMG! Thats alot of posts! I'm trying to get onto the sis section of another forum and iv been there over a year =(
1000 posts are not a lot. If you want to, you can do it in a month .. only 30 posts a day
lol ... so u guys ecourage spamming on this forum? i cant write 30 quality posts!
Your previus posts were quality posts ? :p
lol that's funny no offense to anyone
so i started on this forum on a bad foot … ![]()
actualy it was cuz of that incident that compelled me to start posting here … so guppians, u can either thank her or hate her ![]()
lol that's funny no offense to anyone
none taken :D
Haw Haye :O 1000 posts? you must be kidding!
I don't think I can reach 1000 posts in 5 years, let alone 1 year. and who knows, I might not be here by then. :( Phir meri iss adhoori khawahish ka kiya ho gha? tears
Yaar aap to serious ho jaati hain, I was not refering to any incident or posts. I was just plain kidding ![]()
kaisee dil dukhane wali baat kerdi Safoora filmi hero style dialouge delivery aap ki khwahish adhoori reh jaa’ai, Gizzy eisa nahi honay dega..
Gizzy ko PM ker dain Safoora .. Gizzy ko PM ker dain .. breathing heavily with hand on the forhead
lol, picturing that was actually pretty funny :D
Shukriya jee, since this is my 25th post, now I'm eligible to send a PM as well. Yayyyy!!
hadh ho gaye with all these restrictions
Yaar aap to serious ho jaati hain, I was not refering to any incident or posts. I was just plain kidding :)
lol .. i think alot of ppl have taken me seriously quickly unsure
its all good .. fun and games .. so no worries :)
lol .. i think alot of ppl have taken me seriously quickly unsure
I have never taken you seriously :D
^^ no winning with u is there .. now it explains the 10000 posts in one year :p
lol in my heydays i was called flooder queen and flooder of the year, even ehsan uncle mentioned that the year i joined out of all the newbies i think:hmmm: i posted the most i was number 1 lol