Barbie_Girl has the most beautiful avatar.

I just noticed AnwarQ’s avatar. I dont know why people are getting facinated with taking avatar’s with the faces of opposite genders.

And I noticed Rukhsarbibi’s avatar and it actually scared me :bummer:

jassoos’s avatar’s become mysterious since after he was murdered.

Who’s avatar do you think is ‘different’, nice or weird or scary?

Re: Avatars

mine was....its changed now.....

Yeah, I saw your new avatar couple of days ago and really wanted to say something but I was at work and now I have forgotten what is was. Why did you change it again back to the older one?

it was scaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

mine :smokin:

Yours ! :blush::k:

I think its stunningly gorgeous like you are, and Allah janay mera kiya banay ga !! :crying::k:

hey evil, get it back. it was a fun avatar. i cant remember what it is but i remember i wanted to say something when id seen it.

Cres, your older one with a face was better, I think.

Hey Raindance, where’ve you been? Seen after a long long time.. Do you know I lost my mobile and lost the SIM and lost your number :frowning:

Oh no, Im not asking for your number :smiley:

BTW, thanks. I wanna change it now cz Im bored. I trying to hunt a new one.

mine :smokin:

Hey Bizzy, whenever I look at yours, all I notice is the size :devil:

gijyyyyyyyyyy paaii ka avatar is nice, i love it :blush:

Gijjy paii…ahum…emmm…abbb tou mujhay sharam aati hai aap ko tung kartay huway…but TNWB is requesting to put my old avatar back :halo:

--------------cvabn------------

Hmmm ! But don’t you dare change that pretty face and that ‘drop dead’ smile. :blush:

I’ve been hurt in the shoulder (no accidents though) been in the hospital been living on pain killers with arm in the sling, phsy therapy twice a week and finally now its better 85% Allah ka shuker hai,but the pain I don’t wish to remeber, :(:k:

Ohh,the cell phone excuse still ‘in’ I see , :mad: LOL

But I will give you my new # whenever you ask me , :elmo::k:

hey evil, in his avatar he indeed looks toooooooo BIZZY :rolleyes:

Whawwwwwwwwwwwttt :eek:

How and when did that happen? I mean if no accident tau kya baithay baithay ho gaya???

lol , Dr freakout ask me the same thing and I admitted that I don’t remember about any accidents, but his view is that a vein and muscle rupture at the front joint of the chest and the shoulder was due to an injury Old or new ,I can’t say for sure,:bukbuk:

But the pain was as such that the 'morphine injection lasted only 2 hours apart, :frowning:

Ammee :crying::k:

Abbbuuuuuuuu… :crying: I hope you get well soon.

Raindance, your avatar sucks

----------------cvabn--------------
lol !! I know , Air :blush::k:

thanks ,

get well soon.

Gijjy paii…ahum…emmm… please mein bhi request kar rahi hun. Let her have her avatar back :smiley: