Australia ranked #5

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/news/sport/were-no-longer-among-the-cricket-elite/story-e6frg7mf-1225938905986

*THE International Cricket Council has accepted a proposed Test championship to be played among the top four nations beginning in England in 2013.

The proposal came on the day Australia slipped to fifth on the table.

*The idea of a Test league has been pushed by Cricket Australia and former players. But nobody ever conceived that Australia, a team not that long ago rated as the second incarnation of the Invincibles, would not be part of it.
The 2-0 loss in India meant Australia is below England and now lies fifth on the table with India, South Africa and the Sri Lanka in the top three positions.

Hahahahhahahaahhah !!! Punter punterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr shuttt uppp punterrr !!!

Re: Australia ranked #5

at least, we can say that we are right behind Australia in the rankings... :)

lol @ Sherry.

It was all about Warne, McGrath and Waugh.

hahahaha cant stop laughing now Aussies ke sath sahi hua

Ponting kee phentee-ng lag gayee...

:omg: good thrashing by India brings them down to the ground, or may be even lower :smiley: Now let Australia enjoy our company :smokin:

^^:D yeah especially since Pak finally beat them in England...:ASA:

We caught up with Aus :D

this alone is the enough reason to keep BUTT SAHAB chairman for next 10 years ;)

^^ watch what you say…you might just get your wish …:attia:

:aaho:

I think you will love this …

http://blogs.bettor.com/Ijaz-Butt-to-star-in-a-TV-show,-Are-you-smarter-than-Ijaz-Butt-a33915

Are you smarter than Ijaz Butt?

&

So you think Butt can dance?

btw, “Are you Smarter Than Ijaz Butt” will be a financial failure for the channel as every single participant will win 1million every single time :smiley:

^^And Aunty Agony Butt....

All that I-jazz....

priceless.....for everything else

there is

Zardari card....

:p

:hehe: true that :k:

haha man you guys realllly hate Butt !!!!! i dont blame you.. who doesnt..

Meanwhile.. Aus is #5... I repeat.. HAHAHHA.. PUNTER SHUTT UPPPPP SHUTT UPPP.. MENTAL DISINTEGRATION HAHAHHAH.. CHALL SALLAY.... last time Aus was coming to India he was talking bakvaas about how they are going to play NEW AGE cricket.. indirectly pointing towards the aging Indian middle order.. tab bhi 2-0 thappad para tha.... same deal this time.. SHUT UP PUNTER !!