Australia in India 2004-05 {2nd test match @ chennai {madras}}

If Australia wins this match from it's current stage, then India can forget about levelling the series. I think India should win this match.

Well played Sehwag. I really hope Kaif stays around and take the lead to above 100 and eventually win it.

An update fellas, bookies are now favouring this match to end in a draw. With India batting alst they will have to hope that Kaif and Patel can make a big lead today. If they can theres still a decent chance India wins. I can't see the Aussies winning.

Gangz needs some rest. Man this guy bears so much pressure from 1B cricket crazy nation. I think thats prolly effecting his performance with the bat.

http://80.185.201.87:8001

^zero yaar yeh kyaa hai?

*Originally posted by elahi: *
^zero yaar yeh kyaa hai?

what do u think it is ????

The link for the 2nd Test Ind vs. AUS

BTW India all-out for 376 as Kaif was run-out due to cramps and dehyderation .... but nevertheless a great and courages effort by Kaif and a brillians Innings from Sehwag

Parthiv just dropped Hayden Off Zaheer ..... Hayden was on 0 ..... could prove costly

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *

what do u think it is ????

The link for the 2nd Test Ind vs. AUS

Zero_one Bhai link is not working

Edit

Zero_one Bhai, it is working now, Thanks

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Zero_one Bhai link is not working

Edit

Zero_one Bhai, it is working now, Thanks

I was just about to reply but i see u've edited ur post :D :D :D

Hope u won't mind i'll switch to PAK vs. SL in a hour :D :D :D

Australia 76/2.

India shouldn't loosen their grip from hereon.

Gilchrist made a good move as he comes number 3 ,coz ball is not that much old so he wana me some quick runs . Interesting hmmmm

Aussie 123 for 3 , gili ko nikalo werna kaam kharab hay

Gilchrist is gone in the second last over of the day :k:

Australia lead by 9 runs with six wickets remaining. India should win it from here. Well done Kumble and Kaif.

:bhangra: :nuch:

Tomoorow will be very interesting day

nice showing by indians.
make these ausies trip
then beat the shiyat outa them.

Ganguly should take some lessons from Gilchrist.

Gilchrist promoted himself up the order and delivered where as our captain has been more or less reduced to a non-playing role.

I think India cannot afford to have the luxury of a non-contributing captain for too long. I dont care how good a captain Ganguly is, he is first a batsman and he needs to lead by example.

Another player I would like to comment about is PATHIV PATEL.
He might have scored some handy runs in recent times but I feel that its a toss up between him and Dravid regarding who is better behind the stumps.

PATEL dropped no fewer than 3 catches today including that of Hayden when the batsman was on 0.

I hope the selectors take notice...another luxury (mediocre wicket-keeper cum mediocre batsman) that India can ill-afford.

settle down y'all

Clarke and Lehmann will score enough runs to give India run for their money - i am surprised to see Jason in before Clarke and Lehmann - what happened there?

*Originally posted by Talha: *
settle down y'all

Clarke and Lehmann will score enough runs to give India run for their money - i am surprised to see Jason in before Clarke and Lehmann - what happened there?

Night watchman.