getting it by today
abhi terku kaha tha naa mat bol mat bol
lekin tere upar asar hee nahin hoa
chal no problem evey dawg has his/her day tera bhee ayega
Moley Moley Moley Moley hehehe
I can't wait either..
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 25, 2002).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/thegood_800x600.jpg
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
Thanks for the pic,
Mike myers is one hell of an actor
Beyonce…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
You don’t succeed cause you hesitate
This movie was just Great!
A lot of surprise apprearances! Funnier than first too! Watched it first day first show!
I give it a 10/10 !
I totally agree with ali!
The movie was hilarious!!!I laughed thru out the moviee..
I dun think so Austin power4 will come out, oh well only time will tell..
9/10
So another of those rare 'really good trilogies'!!! Mike Myers is a genius, and has done it again!
The mud slinging at the Dutch (and Europeans)was a bit overdone -> Goldmember
Mini-Mi stole the show! No.2 was boring this time...
Oh, and Tom Cruise!!! He rocked!
Originally posted by Spock:
**So another of those rare 'really good trilogies'!!! Mike Myers is a genius, and has done it again!
The mud slinging at the Dutch (and Europeans)was a bit overdone -> Goldmember
Mini-Mi stole the show! No.2 was boring this time...
Oh, and Tom Cruise!!! He rocked!**
Danny devito was daaam funny!!!!!!
No.2 was non existant..
yeah the dutch character wasnt very funny come to think of it even the Austin power seemed to be in the backseat..
Mini Me and Dr evill..they were the best,especially when they danced on the jail.!!!hehe..I loved it..
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited July 26, 2002).]
yaar is daffa bachi achi nahi
Yeah, that song in the jail was awesome!!! Mini-mi is the bomb!
it was hilarous.
The way mini mi and dr. evil imitated Eminem's song was funny. I was rooling.
The mole guy was funny as well.
Dr. Evil's submarine, lol oh man it would move with the pressure of gas comming out
of it's ass (presumingly, farts lol)
The pising part, subtitle part, the shadow
part (in which austing gives birth lol)
the sumo guy, fook mi and fook yu. Man that
was hilarous movie.
A wise man once told me.
Dammit boy, if you ever watch an Indian film.
I'm gonna kick your ass.
Originally posted by D.A.Zulfi:
**it was hilarous.
The way mini mi and dr. evil imitated Eminem's song was funny. I was rooling.
The mole guy was funny as well.
Dr. Evil's submarine, lol oh man it would move with the pressure of gas comming out
of it's ass (presumingly, farts lol)
The pising part, subtitle part, the shadow
part (in which austing gives birth lol)
the sumo guy, fook mi and fook yu. Man that
was hilarous movie.
The mole guy was 'Kevin' from the Wonder Years!
Mike Myers is a fellow Canadian so i'd support him anyday..but from the little i've seen of the first two austin powers movies, i have to admit they're incredibly stupid..funny at times, but stupid nonetheless.
The Toronto Star even had a disappointing review of Goldmember the other day.
"I want to believe that the dead are not lost to us. That they speak to us as part of something greater than us-- greater than any alien force. And if you and I are powerless now, I want to believe that if we listen to what's speaking, it can give us the power to save ourselves." FM
I think till now we have failed to mention one of the best performances in the movie and that was of Beyoncé Knowles playing Foxy Cleopatra. She has done a great job playing an Austin Powers lead girl. Her charecter is sort of based on Pam Grier in the 70s and she has done a great playing it!
The song where they are in Gold member's pad is pretty well done and the dance is choreographed beautifully!
The Game Responds:
*The character of Goldmember got quite lame at times; but the rest of the movie was hillarious(as usual). The question is; will Seth Green (Doctor Evil's son) be the new Doctor Evil in the fourth part? Because that character would get more lame than Mr. Goldmember himself. The Game, for one, would not want to see that. I hope they turn it into a storyline where Doctor Evil finds out that Daddy Powers was simply bluffing, and that Doctor Evil and Austin Powers are not brothers. By the way; Doctor Evil = Coolest villain ever! People, That Is All.*
Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here?
Groovy.. the movie had Mojo.
8/10
Well, this is what I can say . . . the highlights of the movie were in the commercials. Nothing too shabby, it wasn't really shagadellic. Freaky jokes, skimpy outfits, ah well thats austin humour for you.
5/10
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
The most stupid and retarded movie ever made. What more can you excpect from low-level actors like Meyers?