AUS vs NZL

[thumb=H]11326_8679961.JPG[/thumb]

Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**McGrath saves a certain 4
[thumb=H]115637_844359231.JPG[/thumb]

Zero_one Bhai, you are doing a very commendable and wonderful job with the pics, Thank You.

*Where r all gone .... i guess need to post some other pics than only Cricket pics * :D :D :D
[thumb=H]115637_844359232.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=H]11326_8679961.JPG[/thumb]

Ok Ok you too

I second that. :k:

Thanx Saby and Aejaz Bhai … Ehsan Paa ji don’t u think u need some rest at this age :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
i guess today i can dare a few loud thoughts as the Admin is in good mood or ???

**Where r all gone .... i guess need to post some other pics than only Cricket pics *
:D :D :D
[thumb=H]115637_844359232.JPG[/thumb]

hahahaha we probably needed that :D

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *

Thanx Saby and Aejaz Bhai ...... Ehsan Paa ji don't u think u need some rest at this age :D :D :D :D
i guess today i can dare a few loud thoughts as the Admin is in good mood or ???

Are you saying the thoughts about Ehsan Bhai were always there, but today you are voicing them.:D

Still some MANGO-juice in the picth as Oram is unable to turn it to the leg side ...... Saby u wanted to know the sights ... here u are
[thumb=H]115637_844359233.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_84435928.JPG[/thumb]

:yukh:

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Are you saying the thoughts about Ehsan Bhai were always there, but today you are voicing them.:D

*Kya kahain ..... bus yaar hum bhi kuch Umeed laga'ay bethey hain * :D :D :D

*Here the man whom a lot guppies would like to score ..... *
[thumb=H]115637_844359234.JPG[/thumb]

Kaspo stikes again as Oram os C&B by him
[thumb=H]115637_844359235.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_84435929.JPG[/thumb]

Damn, when will they let Symonds bowl? :bummer:

Cairns gone first ball.

NZ in disarray.

There goes Gilchrist’s century. :crying:

A shocking example of Umpiring from both Bucknor and Kortzen
[thumb=H]215637_844359210.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]115637_844359236.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]315637_84435921.JPG[/thumb]

I guess I should laugh at my fantasy team as well..i selected Michael Clarke and bechaare ko kabhi batting hi nahi milti:bummer: :bummer:

So ENG will meet AUS in the Semi-final !!!! ?????
[thumb=H]115637_844359237.JPG[/thumb]

^ No .. SL will .. insha'Allah :o

empires can be so ruthless sometimes .. poor NZs :-/

I am really confused when they do have the technology, why not use it??

:confused: :konfused:

**So ENG will meet AUS in the Semi-final !!!! ?????

Kyon paji why have you written off SL.