aunty looking girls

whats this craze of some desi guys liking aunty looking chicks? ........ i mean for example who look like lets say maryam nawaz n reham khan.......... both are aunties for sure but there are some girls who r young but still look like aunties........ n desi guys are like wowowww they are so prettyy ........ i am like look at them they are fat moti aunties....... they look like 2 bacho ki amma even before shaadi ......... i thik desi guys like moti taazi hati kati kuriya .......

everyone has their reasons to like someone. who are we to judge.

4 Likes

who is stopping you from becoming moti mastandi? may be ur far too skinny! guys like curves…

there is a difference in curvy n being moti bhains fat cow seriously … u guys like fat cows :rolleyes:

Lol which guy likes a cow? unless he is into into some animal fetish…

by the way which moti bhains stole ur crush?

Desi boys dig MILFS and Cougars these days :roman:

I prefer thin girls, never been into the whole “thiccc” fad.

IS it just me who is finding it extremely weird and (almost offensive) awkward for girls being called here words like aunty looking girls, fat moti aunties, moti bhens fat cow etc???

did u find it offensive when so many people called me horny along with so many other cheap words ?? … i dint see such comment of urs in those threads where ppl called me shyte for no reason … now u are trying to provoke females on this forum to get a reaction … nobody found it offensive… stop putting words in others mouth …

i know what will happen now … everyone will try n pick something in my threads n posts even if there is nothing to ban me or give me infraction points …have seen so many ppl say way too much on this forum n get away with it n no one lifts a finger… some ppl just go out of their way to make cheap comments… fazoool itni BAKWAAS suni for no reason of some lame online posters who got no life of their own just coz i dared to start few threads…mujhe kya pari he fazoool shyte llene ki… whatever mannn…I M OUT OF THIS FORUM… NOT INTERESTED … its not worth the headache …u all do tango with each other as always … have fun…

BYE

^ Calm down bourjois. You picked the words, now either give up on it or stand by it. Even though I’m neither a chick nor a fat moti aunty (as per your words), but I still found it offensive. I was actually surprised that its only me who thought on this line. But hey what do I know, may be I’m just a odd man out.

When you bring up something on the table you should be ready to hear some disagreements on it. Thats all. Just chill out buddy :yawn:

“You all do tango with each other”. Wont lie but that made me laugh.

bourij … your nick is so confusing I always thought (& still think) that you and booompatakha are the same poster. And I always felt from your posts that you’re a school going boy entering adolescent.

And I can’t recall the offensive posts made were to you or boom because I always confuse one for the other.

The title sure is offensive & offcourse came across as an intentional attempt at offending older female members.

I can’t believe this is even a topic up for discussion.. I will choose my words carefully as I do not want to get banned lol.

first of all - what craze are you talking about? Have I been living under a rock? I haven’t seen any men go crazy over older looking ladies. AND EVEN IF THEY DO, so what? everyone has their own preferences in terms of what attracts them. which brings me to my second point

second of all - moti ho, patli ho, peeli ho, tedi medi ho, what’s it to you? let’s say you get married (not sure if you are, I am just giving an example). you have kids, gain some weight, along the lines of a moti bhens.. does this men your husband should no longer be attracted to you? Do you lose the right of being loved by him because you gained weight? would you have to lose weight before you get his attention back? what if you had a daughter who was a bit on the heavy side? would you make her lose weight in order to grab a man’s attention otherwise she will be called those mean names as well? what about when you get old and start getting wrinkles, same scenario applies right?
what kind of a role model would that be? think about it.

third of all - what exactly does a 2 bachon ki amma look like? pretty pretty pleeeease (HAH pun intended) explain this. As I know several woman who have 0 children, and others who have 2-4. Just by looking them, I wouldn’t ever know who has kids and who doesn’t because it is not written on their face and I surely will not take their body size into consideration if I were to figure it out ! I have seen some beautiful ammas with stereotypical nice bodies, and unmarried women who, well don’t have that.

okay I’m done :grumpy:

2 Likes

Only Allah knows what her intention was for making this thread so we can’t say much about that. But for sure it is immature thread on many levels.

Why would anyone care so much about other people’s personal preferences? People are attracted to different things. :smack:

So then moti larkiyan should reject every male interest they receive. They should reject all rishtay, too. Moti aur hatti-katti larkiyon ka koi haq nai mohabbat aur shadi pe, yeh haq to sirf patli larkiyon ka hai. :

All young but moteee girls who look like aunti in their jawani should sit at home and cultivate the same thinking as Bourjois :

Main to moti bhains hoon. Kanwari ho kar do bachon ki amma lagti hoon. Mujh main yeh larka kyun interest show kar raha hai. Main to is laik hi nai hoon k koi mujhe pasand kare. Mujh main to koi adaa, koi khaas baat nahi ho sakti. :crying:

N what is this aunti aunti aunti ki ratt? Everyone here is in their 20’s or more than that. So any small child will call us aunti or uncle. We are all aunti and uncle to someone and one day we will become aunti and uncle to much bigger population. A adult person with bachkana brain is worse than young larki looking like aunti.

Your thread made no sense, you have got to agree with that. What kind of reactions did you expect?

did you skip your medication today

Just two or three days back I read an article telling guys with fat wives are many times happier (something like they smile more often) than those who have slim wives. Jiski biwi moti uska bhi bada naam hai :smiley: I think people are making intelligent choices :hoonh:

See, bujurg log pahle hi kah gaye hn :hypo:

2 Likes

aunty looking…motherly looks…freud and etc you know ..that kinda shyt