aunty junooni

man, NFP always cracks me up. check this out. :rotfl:

Junoon have always had some of the most fanatical followers. And this is obvious if (god forbid), you actually land up at any of the many Junoon site forums. And they are an extremely creative lot. Just log on to any major Junoon forum and see for yourself. Keep a close eye on the colorful grammar used. I mean it has actually evolved into a separate, distinct dialect of the English language! Below is what you should expect …

Topic: Junoon’s Uganda Tour Photos

Ulema-e-junoon

Senior Membrane

Slamz fellow junoonis. This I unload a load of Junoon thee greatest south-Indo-pak rocks groups fantabuluz tour of Uganda in July winter. Enjeeoy the treat.

Theesmarkhan

Average Membrane

Wowz U-e-J, mazah agaya! But where is Brain Bhai in the fotos bhai???

Afghani- Junoonistani

Lower Caste Membrane

Slamz! Thanx Ulema bhai for fantasticalz pfotos of best band on moon Junoon. I agree with Theesmarkhan bhai, why no pfoto of brain bhai?? Haz he quited the best band on moon?? I prey that it only a rumor mongered by anti-Junoon kameenay. Allah-Hafiz and Gulbadin Hykmatyar Zindabad!

Muna Bhai BS

Senior Citizen

It’s Brian and not Brain you brainless idiot.

Pehlvan junooni

Resident Dick

What you meaning Afghani-junoonistani is brianless who you think you are you dog kutay bhonknaywallay barbaric nonsense mankind!! You biggest aunty-junooni on this holy forum and chamchay of toilet people and immoralzing peoples like Safwatullah Baig and FAQ and Mobina Jamal and all those more of many and most like all those kind of few aunty-junoonies in there who always bashing and and burping and throwing on Junoon and dieharder junoon fans. Shut-up I say to all of the most like many of you closed encounters of the third kindz…Khuda-hafiz, and Salman Salauddin Ayubi zindabad!

Inqilaabi-Decorator

Senior Ass

Ha, ha, ha, ha .. wah bhai phelvan bohat achay great response very good. Kothay bhonktay hain bhonknay doh. But why you forgot all these most than many like few’s leader that junkie NFPQRST?? He is evil and biggest aunti-junoonzz hubara-bustard man on moon. Biggest kuta who iz doing all he can to kill Salman bhaijaan ruler of all hindustan, pakistan and Uzbekistan.

Marry-Ahmed

Underavarage Membrane

Hi gays! Why are y’all wasting your time talking about anti-Junoon figks? Let’s talk about the pics, man. Man, oh, man, what a tour it was. Salman Bhai and Ali Bhai and myself had a great time with Ugandian chicks.

Phelvanjunooni

Resident Dick

Slamz brother Marry. You greatest manager and cook of most fantabulazistical rox group in moon. Welcome back to the best damning forum. Hee, hee, heee, so you gays had fun with chicks hee, hee, hee

Marry-Ahmed

Underavarage Membrane

Yea, phelvan, it was just great, man. Salman Bhai just blew 'em away. But I know desi akhbars won’t cover this multimillion selling tour. Sab jalte hain

link : Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk … instep.htm

Re: aunty junooni

Well you dont know the story behind this, infact this is like a year and a half old, bari jadli milla hai. Someone called NFP a coke addict and listed his usual 'Gimme Rs. 500 or ill write an article against you' habit, and he had to vent out his anger somewhere. After that the disgruntled old jealous bawa just gave up and is no where to be seen.

and I should believe you because?

Look man, I don't care who did what to whom and who demanded how much money from what. This article showed up in jang this week so this was the first time I read it. I don't care if it was written 1 day ago, 1 year ago, or 100 years ago. And just visiting any junoon, noori, ep, strings etc etc forum will prove NFP's point right. A thread starts with a description of a band's recent performance and how much they rocked. Followed by someone asking how come "brain" wasn't there. Followed by "weee misss uuuuu brain bahiii" and then a couple of "heheheheh" comments by members laughing at what the other board members did at their show. And the thread is usually derailed by someone praising NFP and all hell breaks loose. This is the story of EVERY pak artists's message board.

Did I ask you to beleive me. But, if you want to know more, search into the 2 year old threads about NFP there.

More Mirch Masala

There you go :slight_smile: There are more threads too

well you took the time off to tell me about the great conspiracy surrounding NFP and junoon. So it is only fair for me to guess that you are trying to help me see the "truth". What else was I to believe.