Aunties are quick medium of information dissemination, however authenticity of news remain unknown. Therefore they are major cause of spreading rumors. They can access any home of community and have enough power to bring life changing events in your life. It is observed that Auntyhood starts at the age of 40, but younger aunties deny it due to some uncomfortable reasons… I think, they are modern day “Be-Jamalo”. Recently, I was searching aunty on google and first thing appear on page was this twit “The aunty did not choose the life. The life chose the aunty.”
Re: Aunty culture
Aunties are quick medium of information dissemination, however authenticity of news remain unknown. Therefore they are major cause of spreading rumors. They can access any home of community and have enough power to bring life changing events in your life. It is observed that Auntyhood starts at the age of 40, but younger aunties deny it due to some uncomfortable reasons... I think, they are modern day "Be-Jamalo". Recently, I was searching aunty on google and first thing appear on page was this twit "The aunty did not choose the life. The life chose the aunty."
dissemination of information is not limited to ladies. some males are also pet ke halke
It can another discussion…
whats the motive behind such attitude? Time pass? catharsis? Do people get a sense of achievement through these activities?
Yes, putting down another person....
and is it is limited to desi people who got lot of time on their hand?
Indians do it more than Pakistanis... *-Plus...
Now, what is your opinion on Aunty ji...
Indians do it more than Pakistanis... *-Plus...
How come? Is there a survey on it? Pakistani might be doing more it.. They got more free time due to loadshedding :)
Why do aunties need electricity?
to be busy with Hum TV/ Star Plus
Aunties love to play chinese whisper game :p
chinese whisper?
yes it’s a game where a message is given to the first member of the team to pass it on to next members like i told you to pass a message I want to drink pepsi to the next member and you have to whisper in his/her ears so that nobody else can listen it rule is nobody can ask it twice they have to pass on the message whatever they heard and understood and the result is much more masala is added to the original message and sometimes even the content is totally changed.
That’s what the aunties do
Its not just the aunties, each and every one of us is doing it, intentionally or unintentionally , less or more than the other.
We simply like to believe we are better than the aunties.
As someone above said, that the reason they do it is to put down another.
Aren't we doing the same thing in this thread (putting down aunties) ?
Its sad how we are always eager to point out flaws in another before even checking for the same flaws within ourself.
aunties ke liye itni humdardi. ![]()
Little ji achi aunty hongi.. issi liye himayat… -wink-
Someone please move this thread to all views? I think it will see a lot more attention there.
I think OP purposefully posted it here and there has been no such request by OP. Any discussion on the topic is encouraged in AV by any poster.
Do we need *Baji *thread too?