she was ur friend and was closer to u than her so she was expecting u to be in touch with her more than the other friend or not??
so u said u were in contact with ur other friend so may be she felt betrayed no betrayed wont be the word i will say may be she felt like u dont need her anymore
dont u think so???
its not bout being jealous its bout being important frien of urs in the important time of ur life
she was with u every time in ur life and at this important time u were prefering sum1 else but here so..........................
she has a right to be mad dont u think?
hmmm where did you get all those ideas from??
I didnt mention that she was there with me evertime and that I was preferring someone else. Netiher did I say that any of these 2 were closer to me than the other and neither did i say anything of being in touch more with one or the other!!
Anyhows, this is not for discssion here. What was being discussed was that one of them called the other and the other one was getting angry at me why she had called her. This I founf very weird cuz I have no influence on that behaviour from a person who is not even in touch with me and I thought that her behaviour seemes like those aunties I have come across all my life!!
I agree, its not just in europe, and also thos ppl who are always going on abt how they arent desi or whtever, should get a life, there is nothing wrong with being desi, it doesnt involve acting the way she did, uch ppl like that need a good earful
"As for the "illitrate jahil type of ppl" sorry but Pakistanis are not sponsored by their government for hi-fi education that your West countries provide you."
--And Daffy duck wooohoooo I love your comments :) ..Im a born and bred british pakistani and my heart goes out to old and young pakistanis suffering from ill health, disease, lack of healthcare, lack of hygiene and sanity, Unacceptable education systems..however even after all this Pakistan still brings amazing individuals to the limelight some of who are saving lives and making a real difference- Junaid Jamshed and Abdul Sattar Edhi, and others who are considered to be the most influential poets of the urdu language- Mirza Asadullah Baig Khan and Allama Iqbal sahib..not to mention all our extremely talented cricketeers and hockey players...
Anyway im going totally off the topic..lol
Peace
X
Also jus to point out that the same "aunty types" exist right here in england..they're called "CHAVS"..lol
If any of you are from down south in England u'll know exactly what I MEAN... :)
"As for the "illitrate jahil type of ppl" sorry but Pakistanis are not sponsored by their government for hi-fi education that your West countries provide you."
--And Daffy duck wooohoooo I love your comments :) ..Im a born and bred british pakistani and my heart goes out to old and young pakistanis suffering from ill health, disease, lack of healthcare, lack of hygiene and sanity, Unacceptable education systems..however even after all this Pakistan still brings amazing individuals to the limelight some of who are saving lives and making a real difference- Junaid Jamshed and Abdul Sattar Edhi, and others who are considered to be the most influential poets of the urdu language- Mirza Asadullah Baig Khan and Allama Iqbal sahib..not to mention all our extremely talented cricketeers and hockey players..."
Exactly! There you go .. one person who has summed it all up. Even with all the worst possible circumstances Pakistanis excel in so many things. There are those you mentioned and there are those who don't get recognition. SO many students every year of Schools from Lahore secure distinctions from all over the world in 'O' and 'A' levels. It is still convenient for students abroad as they hardly have to pay anything for their kids to study till Os and As. Here parents go bankrupt by the time their child gives these board exams. Its no big deal to excel when everything is feely available, it is BIG DEAL to excel when nothing is available and you prove yourself and that is what Pakistanis do. They have nothing but those you come up prove that they have come from no where and hace reached peaks.
Because of the media we think all Pakistanis do is wrong which is not the case. Rabia, the worst part is when Pakistanis themselves especially those who are living abroad, not having to live here, criticize Pakistan & Pakistanis on every circumstance that is available. I would love to see more people of your type who are ready to accept Pakistan as it is and just for once stop dragging it everywhere! And if you find something wrong take a step to change it .. do not just go on forums and criticize.