Good luck !
Re: august 25: mehndi pics
aww C O N G R A T S!! ![]()
Great pix! everyone’s looking good
Good luck !
congratessss faizy ![]()
omg!! you got married? what a surprise!! I mean I knew there was someone…just didnt know you were getting married.
Congrats…wishing you and your wife a very happy life together (inshAllah).
I cant wait to see the wedding pics…please post them. ![]()
oh wow!!! bohat bohat mubarik ho faizy bhai!!
wish you all the best!!!
Congratsssssssssssssssss Faizy..![]()
loooking good. Mashallah, and thanks for sharing the pics. ![]()
Congrats!
Mashallah, very nice pictures.
Thanks a zillion for sharing.
Congrats and wish you both all the joy of the world, you can think of, ameen.
Hey Congrates Faizy,wishing u a very happy married life.
lekin pls ab apni location Astabal-e-atfaal badal lo.
wow im a bad friend ![]()
i didn’t even know you got married faizy…so sorry ![]()
but on a happier note…SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy for you, mashallah, mashallah
many congratulations and may you always be happy inshallah ![]()
Faizy, what a wonderful sursprise! Marriage truly is an amazing phase in your life (well it has been for me anywayz) I wish you two a lot of love, mutual respect and a lot of humour ( but I know that won't be a problem for u :-p) Congratulations yaar!
:-))))
714 janab apki join date tho mujhse b 15 older hai
r u really that old ![]()
confused bhai congratz n may Allah SWT bless u with happiness in ur married life AMEEN
congrats faizy! mashallah looking good :)
Mubarkaanhttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/4028546d7c101537e3.gif
Bohat Mubarik ho :
May Allah bless you with all the best things in married life. ameen
Congratulation faizy aik dum se shadi
loooking good. Mashallah, and thanks for sharing the pics,wishing u a very happy married life..
FAizy ne lagta isi leay nahi sab ko batya k barat tu sari phir GS se jaiey ghi aur ghar walooN ka kia banay gha ..faizy i want to see dulhan :)
Araaay apna munaa Confused bara ho gia hie. Mobarkaaain Faizy. As always you've got that sharmila coy look about u in the pic. My my as someone said, u are trully glowing ....cute!
Wishing you many happiness and may the two of you share many happy kodak moments together. All smiles for you....cheers! :)
congratulations! wish you two all the best
hula:
faizan shaadi bohat bohat mubarak ho ![]()
Congrats…Mashallah you both make an amazin couple…babhi is vvvvvvvv pretty mashallah…have fun on your honeymoon and say my salam to babhi
p.s. kaaasshhhh mein aa saktiiiiiiii ![]()
Once again Congrats Faizy :)