august 25: mehndi pics

[edited] … somewhat can be seen in maddy’s proposal thread.

[added] for some technical reason, thumbnails arent clicking to actual pics.. mods leave thread open for 24 hrs.

Re: august 25: mehndi pics

:konfused:

leh, ewaieen banday ka sar phirwa rahe hain :naraz:

oh cooommmmonnnn…i clicked on this thread and NO PIC!!! where the heck is maddy thread???

I WANT PICSSSS:grumpy:

Maddy’s Mehndi Pics or yours? :konfused:

:hayaa: i think maddy’s giving dani dhoka…ch ch how could u mady, now ur maska lagaaing my bruv? :smilestar:

aww..faizy, you can't tease 'em like that :D

they'll all come over and beat you up :p

rubs her eyes

i have gone blind…i cant see any pic:bummer:

HMMMMMM..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_538746d668be8f4ce.jpg
That is when she came, otherwise pics are all in random order, (first half of the time I sat down and basically just took deep breaths, thinking oh **** oh ****, this is IT!)

sorry guys for delay, im in the middle of everything here..

mehndi and nikah, arrangements, family, inlaws, honeymoon preps, kinda swampped..

thats pretty much what my dress looked liked standing..
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_538746d66910dc741.jpg

mehndi.. i think flames were almost out by the time they got placed for pics..
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_538746d669c25eafc.jpg

another view of the mehndi:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_538746d669d471f4d.jpg

mom doing rasam, gupshup’s inactive cousin -=janu jia=- is sitting beside me.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_538746d669e2178c1.jpg

thats it folks.. if i will have time i will see what else i can do ..

-faizy reporting, at the morning of the eve he’s getting married on .. :mudhosh:

LOL! That’s so you. :hehe:

Bohot, bohot Mubarak ho, btw. Honeymoon ke liya kahaan ki tayaari hai?

swiss

and .... RUKO YAAR! marnay to do pehlay..

confused kaafi roop chara hoa hai tumhe yaar lolz

Congratz nd cool picturez nd im gona be waiting for the Bridez wedding picturez :LB:

Nice pictures Masha Allah, bohat bohat mubarak ho aapko.

Nice nice .. congratulations!

hope we get to see the shadi pics too.

Everyone is looking great mashAllah. Congrats faizy! Wish you both a very happy married life. ameen.

dropped ONE beat RIGHT the moment I read it :smiley:

hehehee take my avatar :wink:

congrats yaraaa congrats :hugz:* YES! msn wali smiley

NOW I can say it OUT LOUD -* MERAY YAAAAAAAAAAAAWWRR KI SHADI HAIIIIIII** :yahoo::sadiyah:MERAY YAAAAAAAAAAAAWWRR KI SHADI HAIIIIIII :yahoo::sadiyah:*khushi kay aansou
Khush raho yaar hamesha :kiss:

Whttttttttttttttt I missed this threadddd!!??!?!?!!?

You’re getting married :eek:

Wooowww…MUBARAKAN :bb: thts soooooo cool :hugz:

mashAllah

congratz:flower1:

Congrats faizy.