August 21st - India v Pakistan

congratsss shoib malik.. i hope he complete his another another century insahllah...

Originally posted by saby: *
**Commentators are talking about D/L method continuously. So losing least possible wickets might increase the target for India

how would it increase the target for india.... i mean are they gonan add 30 40 extra run on pakistani card :p

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *

how would it increase the target for india.... i mean are they gonan add 30 40 extra run on pakistani card :p

Yep. That is possible. I remember Holland-Aus match in last worldcup. Aus made 170-3 in 33 over. They did not try to accelerate in last few overs to avoid losing a wicket and Holland's target was revised to 198 in 33

11 more overs to go :bummer:

i think its not time to play fast and score some 100 odd runs in last 10 overs… we did it alot of times in the past… can we do it again …

*Originally posted by saby: *

Yep. That is possible. I remember Holland-Aus match in last worldcup. Aus made 170-3 in 33 over. They did not try to accelerate in last few overs to avoid losing a wicket and Holland's target was revised to 198 in 33

wohooo... main to aisay hi mazaaq karahi thi.... didnt knwo it actually works... keep us update with what commentrators are saying...

Six by Yoyo to Pathan.

Pakistan 109/3

Sixer!!

Youhana’s sizer highlights that he means business. :k:

yeahhh…

btw wassupp with all the guppies… tanooo.. i thought tum jaag rhai ho.. see i aint going untill 10 overs.. so get ur buttt in this thread now :grumpy:

ehsan bhia... how does it feel like to rely totally on cricketinfo or any other live score thingii.... and not watchin it live...

Pakistan 112/3 after 23 overs.

:frowning: :mad:

Malik hits Kumble for 4.

Pakistan 121/3

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
how does it feel like to rely totally on cricketinfo or any other live score thingii.... and not watchin it live...

I started with cricinfo too, but couldn't resist ordering it from DishNetwork Broadband...

*Originally posted by Umar Talib: *

I started with cricinfo too, but couldn't resist ordering it from DishNetwork Broadband...

How much u payed ???

Youhana gone... *s*h*i*t

** Yoyo run out**

awwwwwwwwwww… koi baat nahi.. seee how good ARY was for past few years… even if they coverage sucks but atleast they show you the matches… aur yehan to wo bhi nahi… we always have to buy the series except the last one :frowning:

Youhana is Run out. Extremely unfortunate, when he tried to land his bat on ground, it stuck in the sand and slipped through his hands.

Good partnership. They ran really hard. Very well compiled 28

Pakistan 122-4

Razzaq in.

afridi ki itni insult kae baad bhi :grumpy: (err what’s with me? :o )

p.s. *sigh yoyo gone .. Allah miyan please :-\