hehee.. thats funny… i am listening from cricinfo site.. and they are extremely boring:mad:
fair bhia: thanks ![]()
hehee.. thats funny… i am listening from cricinfo site.. and they are extremely boring:mad:
fair bhia: thanks ![]()
how is the whether like… ab rain to nahi hogi na… ![]()
Give Razzaq the last 5 overs and he will change the outcome of the game! He is a perfect ODI player - A match winner. Now we have a GAME ...BRING IT ON
32.6 Pathan to Abdul Razzaq, SIX, massive six! attempted yorker ends up
as a juicy fulltoss, Razzaq gets into a nice position and cracks
it over the long-on fence, now there are three balls in the canal
down there
so what is the think tank consensus? good target bad target? haha, last three overs go for 42!!!!
how long b4 the Indian innings? I wanna go across the street and get some coffee...
Brilliant Innings by Razzaq and good support by Moin at the other end. And lets not forget Shoaib...who kept the whole innings together when Yasir and Inzamam both got themselves out with poor shots.
sigh.
Half my fantasy team ain't playing. And what's with all these sixes of my cutie's bowling.
And India shall pay back the arse whooping very soon.
Yasir Hameed sucked. Malik A+ today. what can I say about Razzaq. great comeback at the end. Inshallah we'll win especially if we get Sehwag and Ganguly out soon. I hope the triple S's bowl responsibly. Good Luck Pakistan!!!!!!!!
Moin Khan proving once again that those who write off a champ shouldn't be too hasty. If Tendulkar was playing I would make India favourites but I think we should have enough although it will be close.
Cb,Haha, yeah right, just like in the Asia Cup. :D
*Originally posted by Umar Talib: *
how long b4 the Indian innings? I wanna go across the street and get some coffee...
i think you do have some time.. go hurry up
chalo razzaq ne dil rakh liya....
well i dont know how long its gonna take
Its started.. India 2-0 0.2 overs
4 runs :(
Sami 1 over 9 runs.
another boundry by sehwag :(
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
Cb,Haha, yeah right, just like in the Asia Cup. :D
nah, more like the series in pak. :-p
Yeah, we need a good start and this is the way to go.
outtttttttttttttttt ( jaldi sae :-/ )