August 14, 2009 Celebrations: Made in pakistan

**Post images of anything in your home which represents pakistan ,anything which is made in pakistan ,anything which is colors greeen or which represents our culture

ps:Pakistan Zindabaaad!:jhanda:

My stuff will be coming soon:snooty:**

re: August 14, 2009 Celebrations: Made in pakistan

heres a gulab jamun for u people:yummy:

I m truly made in Pakistan... My parents were truly made in Pakistan too :D

edit

i need to learn everything again
i dont know how to upload pics anymore :mad:

LOL then I will have to post literally half of the house. Will do when I wake up again!

then post your family photo:snooty:

Come on people we need pics. Jaldiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Thankyou.

I got this ALLAH’s ninet names from Pakistan on my last trip

Re: August 14, 2009 Celebrations: Made in pakistan

make me post:snooty:

What’s that Lifo bachay? :asa:

okay here is my share..

Two pair of shoes (khussa and kohla puri) I brought from Lahore lately :

Tulsi :wub:

Cham Cham :wub:

Forward them to me. I know how to upload pics. :smiley:

I bought exactly same from Pakistan.

My cousin sent me exactly the same :slight_smile:

Niceeeeeeee … yummmmmy :yummy:

So this was something that never got to me :hmmm:

:e6:

UZ: nice!

fairy: the chamcham is watering my mouth:vivo: and those are pretty chappals:D

Shabbo:omg: butt sweets?

good for u :konfused:

abb main ajaonga to main bi batao ga ...

FT wase aik bat hai joota to no doubt acha hai but aap ka paao bhi Maeshalla se khandani hai :p hahahahahaha. dont mind please its just a joke..