I got some audio message in my whts app , how can I save them in my mobile and how can I share it on facebook?
Re: audio message help
i dont know lets find out…
fwd the audio message to your email address and open the inbox on your pc and see if you can play or download the message.
let me know…theres more:chai:
yes I can do tht, and tht audio can be played through windows media player but when i try to upload on facebook it says sorry some error
Are you able to save the audio file on your HD?
What's the file type/file extension?
What kind of fb error? Little more details if any
type of file: MPEG-4 Audio (.m4a)
I think u have to convert .m4a to mp3.
Does fb allows only audio files?
^ I don't know about fb, I used to have switch software ,is it going to convert it, it used to convert real player files into mp3
Using windows movie maker add images to audio file in other words make a movie of the audio file and try uploading on fb.
Or try uploading converted mp3
DA why dont you try an upload the audio file on Sound Cloud?
^ hmmm yeah bhi thek hai , aur phr link share kr du fb pe? I don't know how to use sound cloud, I never used it