Audio forum

Re: Audio forum

Why dont i just write down some inappropriate things to get yalls attention!!!

audio section is undersonstruction
about youtube check video section and read the pinned thread how to post that.

i miss audio khaala:teary1:

kab aein geyy

Jazakh’ALLAH khair for the Information! Have some fresh flowers i personally hand picked for you :flower1: :flower2: :bb: :rose:

thanks… thanks for such a precious gift… :slight_smile:

get a life bacha log! There’s life without sounds too. :slight_smile:

TB get some respect.... there is life with respect too!

PS: I wasnt that offensive, you made it to be!

audio bhai.. kab aayega tu..:teary1:

I think I did wrong that I shared or provide the requested songs.

My Post bounced back, till now, more than 200 counts..... and no PM even to say that deletion of posts were necessary?!

What an administration!

when?
when?
when?

I believe in miracles! Since you came along! You s* thing! You s* thing!!! :whistling :music:

:crying: audio!

i miss it! audio was the reason why i joined GS...i had sooo many requests for Lay-D....forgotten most of the stuff....when r we hoping 2 hav it up n running....any time soon?

can we get rid of life 1 too :blush:

me too... I also joined after searching some mujra songs heheheheh :D dont know wha but google showed me paklinks :D

Any sort of indication to when it will be back up?

u should’ve written down ur requests..:smiley: acha koi baat nahi.. dont b sad.. pm zinda baad..:hugz:

woooooooooot?:hoonh: undercover business :naraz:

lölx

:help:tuut tu tut tttttt tuuuuuut

Getting indications / signals… shhh

tut tut tuuuut tut tuut… silence
:teary1:Signal dropped…

I cannot give you a date yet. The review is still in progress. :(