Re: Audio forum
2 days of ceased audio korner :(
how much more? :p
^ I know..![]()
you know everything ![]()
coolmunda_2000, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
Phewwww I’m not the only one ![]()
3 days down.......... :(
ab bas bhi karo..
aur kitna maaroge mujhe..?! ![]()
I got the point..!! stop maaring me..![]()
Mr. Conphused has posted following mesg in Audio Section i’ve got mail in my yahoo account.
=======================================================
"Dear hollowman,
confused has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled -
..·"R.D. Burman Music + Kishore + Others = Must Listen! "·.. - in the
Audio Gallery forum of GupShup Forums.
This thread is located at:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=224090&goto=newpost
Here is the message that has just been posted:
marked
There may be other replies also, but you will not receive any more
notifications until you visit the forum again.
Something fishy is going on in my thread (Audio Section) what is this ??? let us know :grumpy: … Mr. Conphused u there ??? what ru marking in threads mere bhai
^ It just means it is being checked for copyright issues. A team of mods is reviewing the material and once they have completed their review the forum will be back.
mai kasiey jion geyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
audiooooooooooooooo tere binnnn ![]()
hai re babu’aa
when when tell tell dasso dasso… ![]()
4th day Audio korner ceased…
dartaY dartaY posting
It would have been better (only IN MY HUMBLE OPINION
), if this announcement was done the way other announcements are normally carried out here. ![]()
There are atleast two threads in General where the posters are wondering about the Audio Gallery.. One ironically from an ex-mod of Audio Gallery itself ![]()
I know, mods did not get a chance to come across those threads but if there was a general announcement, people would not have that much worries about it… Audio gallery was, I believe, one mostly visited forum along with Cafe and Cricketnama
Just a suggestion.. Please, do not get angry at me ![]()
how many thousand minutes more to go? :(
^ kuch mat poocho..![]()
Oh, the Audio corner has been gone? :)
Is there an audio forum? Where can i post audio files?
i miss the audio gallery ![]()
lol what happened to it??? it just disappeared into thin air!!!
hay you know how i can upload a video from youtube here?!?!?!