Audio files ..

errr so when are we gonna get more space? at least increase it to 10 MB or 15 .. even better … 5 is nothing :-s

Re: Audio files ..

You can reduce the file size, i think 5 MB is enough for 128 kbps quality song.. 5 Mb means more songs but the problem what we r facing is still not solved. Links of some songs are automatically changed after sometime. I think they r very kanjoos overwriting files on previous mp3 files busy in using same space for audio files… :mad: and you r expecting 10mb to 15mb :smilestar:

I feel for u :hehe:

i know you want to upload 10 mint long trance dj sets :barbie:

Rite now..I can upload upto 7.5 MB..:konfused:

bhai sahab tou iss may naraz hounay wali kiya baat hai :hehe:

can v plz get at least 10 MB … errr 11 will be cool :halo:

Gupshup Problems Form

1. Please describe your problem:

2. Now, describe the problem accurately:

1. Why do you want to increase the size?

2. Have you tried to fix it yourself? Yes__ No__

3. Have you read the manual? Yes__ No__

4. Are you sure the size is 5MB? Yes__ No__

5. Are you absolutely certain size is 5MB? No__

6. Do you think you understood it? Yes__ No__

7. If `Yes' then why can't you fix the problem yourself?

8. How tall are you? Are you above this line? __________________

9. What were you doing when this idea came into your head?

10. If "nothing" explain why you were logged in.

11. Are you sure you aren't imagining the problem? Yes__ No__

12. How does this problem make you feel? ____________________________

13. Tell me about your childhood. ___________________________________

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our Gupshup Problems Form. Please allow 1 week response time so that the problem will resolve its self or you will reboot your computer, most likely resolving the issue. Please do not sue us for any physical, emotional and financial damages. Thank you.

^ must get a job, any job.

I’ve uploaded upto 7-8 mb song in Audio section and that works fine, it means what u’ve writen in “Rules & Regulations” in “Audio” section, that is just Dokha ??? or making users fool :hehe:

You r absolutely right:hugz:, i’ve also tested.