Attraction

Who got married to a girl just cuz she was attractive Who made decision based on her looks. Rather then if (she has a job, she’s a nice person, would make a good MOM-SIL-DIL), and was only attracted to him?

Re: Attraction

Every other guy :omg:

dude you are mixing c programming with human language. <3 dat brackets!

guys definitely have a harder time looking past a woman's looks when making decisions...

lmao

This is from shaadi.com :cb:
“I hope to wife a girl who has some fear of Allah and has a pretty face. Everything else in life works out … especially if I can smooth talk a little bit :)”

^lmao@smooth talk!

Classic!

Another one: [formatting added for emphasis]

"A young professional in the downtown core, partying living life YOLO, seeking beautiful woman from the traditional side. Want to find wife to complete life. Wife must be able to cook roti and salan. Not too much watching bollywood movies and dramas. Good background, educated family. Must love kabadi & cricket. I am a big Salman Khan fan, favorite movie Tere naam. Lover type and like to sing, favorite song right now Why this Kolaveri Dae Soup Song.

My favorite dish is chaat papri (you must learn how to cook this, as I have it everyday). Favorite type of dance is disco dance a little bit dirty dancing. Big fan of U2 especially Bono. Madonna is also very good.

If this sounds like you send me a hit, I live close to beach i would like to show you my place. Beautiful view very scenic at night at sunset infront of lake."

^ I am temped to post this mahaashay’s photo :cb:

Oh please post the link - I must see what this Prince Charming looks like!

On first read, the profile is so OTT I think he must be kidding and going for the quick laugh, but I could be wrong, I've been wrong before.

LMAO!!

ID: SH00259059

Okay, maybe its me. But when a guy claims to be a fan of Salman Khan, my immediate reaction is "gay."

Anyhoo, hopefully this guy will find his Cinderella and she'll make him roti and salan for the rest of their lives together and watch kabaddi with him :D

That links to a site called Tamil Shaadi. Contain yourselves ladies, the man has "sexy, yet classy" written all over him.

hain? tamil shaadi, nahi baba, he is Pakistani. You go to shaadi.com and click search by ID then enter the ID, it takes you straight to his profile.

Sehrysh, I agree with you...he might be doing it just for fun. But omg, you should read some of these profiles! It's my favourite time pass activity to browse through what some of these retards have written as their partner requirements or their description of self. Yesterday I was showing my mom this guy's profile...21, lahori, student ... I was like, mom dekhen isay ziada jaldi pari hai shaadi ki. My mom laughed for like an hour...bacha lag raha tha pic main, and I wonder if his parents had any idea that he has made a shaadi profile.

^ oh and back to the topic, almost every other guy on the site wants a girl with a pretty face. koi aur quality ho na ho, but larki aisi honi chahiye ke dekhne wale bolen, wah kya cheez hai. :femmefatale:

hahahah.. and he is 28 and wants some one between 18-30!! He wouldn't have a problem marrying an 18 year old??