i am a psycho!
Re: Attn Mods: Invasion of privacy…
MODSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Re: Attn Mods: Invasion of privacy...
i am a psycho!
bulbuli … err sorry I mean Aisha .. yaarr u look way mature in ur pics .. doesnt seem anything like the way u act on GS. Chal mera pala sa bacha .. bakhsh dou bulbuli ko ![]()
i am a psycho!
It is just sad!! Aisha, why are you obsessed with Bulbuli? Leave her alone and find another hobby please.
Bulbuli, sweety-dont be mad, you should be used to this immaturity by now.
i am a psycho
wah wah starplus dekhne ki kya zarrorat hai GS dekh liya karein :D
i am a psycho
han, or tum uss main villain ka roll ker rahi ho!
i am a psycho!
chalo ab achche bache bano and stop fighting :d
Out of curiosity, what exactly does it have to do with Gupshup and how exactly is Gupshup supposed to intervene?
i am a psycho!
Sadiyah…GS can ban ppl who give no price to sumones privacy and use their names/pics everywhere ![]()
i am a psycho!
Not that I want to play the role of a mediator, but is it your picture that has been posted on the link you’ve provided with?
Also, try Googling your “Bulbuli” and you’ll realize it’s linking to all sorts of websites.
In addition, you should have contacted the Admin via PM if it upsets you that much than posting it in Feedback for everyone to browse through the website.
she wouldnt have used it had it not been for me