The following is a VERY VERY IMPORTANT message for Angel Eyes aunty:
Ammi is asking if you wanna come over for chaii today ![]()
The following is a VERY VERY IMPORTANT message for Angel Eyes aunty:
Ammi is asking if you wanna come over for chaii today ![]()
Re: ATTN: Angel Eyes! important
only 4 tea or some ?
Ahh jee. Orrrr ki?
^^ aur garam garam samosay ![]()
Can I come too? ![]()
nai nai nai! ![]()
we only invite wierd aunties with mustaches ![]()
^^ r u trying to tell me that angel eyes has mustache? ![]()
are we invited or its only FARISHTA ANKHEEN ?
^^ wierd aunties with mustaches only. ![]()
ok…gimme ur address ![]()
btw…tell her to make me some green tea…i dont drink desi tea:snooty:
oh and…i thought i got rid of that mustache ![]()
hahahaha i’m just kidding
i don’t remember you ever having a mustache ![]()
hhahah too late pal. she’s already got the table set…chaii with rusk.
enjoy
o man!! well…im sure my mom will enjoy sitting with ur mom like the good old days sipping chai and eating rusk ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwww
hey i dont even know who your mom IS! ![]()
alright okay..lemme start guessing again..
okay so do you know khalid uncle? in manasses?
hmmm no i dont
okay oaky...how about mateen uncle? in umm southern maryland...has a daughter around ur age i think..seema baji?...and hammad/sajjad...:D ring a bell?
p.s. don't quote!
ur fav cholay phatima 1
chollayyyy ewww :yukh:
u call urself desi and don't like chollay....(shaking head in disapproval)
oh please. it's okay to be desi and still have a nice set of teeth.
=P
that is so not true, don't fool urself.
ew please. close your mouth. boo aarahi hai. ![]()
hehehe jk pal =D
p.s. i gotta go but hey guess what! i’m coming to chicago tomorrow for the weekend for isna! yippeee =) maybe we’ll pass by eachother!
later AH