Attention: who me

Rumour has it the dude’s back from lahore and has had quite a trip. From getting butchered with sharmeeli mattyaars’ glances at his pind to missing his station on a train while he dreamt of those mattyaars to of course, abba ji’s beatings. We want to hear it all!!! And he’s got proof with lots and lots of pics!!

Just to help you along and jog your memory,
I’m opening this thread so that you can tell your heart-felt tale to those of us who are looking forward to living through the whole journey through your words.

Lets see those foToos ranging from the hustle bustle of Lahore to the serene night sky of your village.. and not to forget the one time you took your dip in that tube well. Lets rate this thread Rated R, due to this last one.

To help you along.. Here is a couple I got off the web..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PakFoodstall3x4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rikshaw123.jpg

ﻰﻫ ﻲﺘﻫﺭ ﻲﺗﻭﺭ ﺶﻫﺍﻮﺧ ﻱﻮﮐ ﺪﻳﺎﺷ

[This message has been edited by hayaa (edited July 28, 2002).]

ajj phir pakistan ki yaad dila di
nice pic

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

oh yeah? is he back? coool! can't wait to see Libery pics

nice pictures bros ^_^ keep it up.......hope to see more

girayeeN yara kithay ayeeN?! :)

(^_^)
(=^^=)
(+*
*+)

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...

nice pics

FrIeNdS R like Stars. U cant always See then BUT u know They R there. Have great HopeS & dare to Go all out for TheM. Have great Dreams & dare to Live TheM. Have TremdouS, ExpectioN & BelivE IN TheM..

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

haath malling

cant wait.... :)
bring it on who me jee.... :)

i wanna go pk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!

Cute pics!

waiting for more.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

still waiting for the pictures, who--me. Let's see' em.

ill try to post em tonight

Dahi Bhallaey in the [edited]first[/edited] picture

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/zaalim_crying.gif

(and I wanted to be a Rickshaw driver).

[This message has been edited by *Zaalim (edited August 04, 2002).]

Cool pics

waiting for some more to come..