Attention Wh*re

hmm sounds familiar?

well do you have certain friends who are constantly seeking attention from anyone and everyone?

anyways i don’t know her directly but she was my friend’s friend n now goes to the same class as us and is very c*cky, moody and annoying. she tries to fit in even if it means she has to lie bout it. if me n ma friend r havin a convo she butts in n gets jealous dat ma friend’s talkin to me like wth dude.

she thinks she’s the sh*t and the whole world revolves around her. not to mention she hates me because me n ma friend r so close obviously cuz we kno eachother long bfore her

anyways since the day she met me she started puttin crap in ma friend’s head sayin chorni’s this chorni’s that n she’s not really a friend of urs n bla bla bla i wuz like WTF :eek: i barely know dis loser n she’s arrready sayin stuff bout me, n.e. ways i let that go for the sake of my friend

but lately she’s been makin such rude remarks about how im not so good in pre-calc well dohhhh dumb a$$ i din’t have pre-calc bfo therefore knew nothng about it and that’s why u take the frikkin class to learn it rite? not to mention she arready had taken AP calc in hs and then pre-calc last year in some other college so now that she knows some stuff she acts like she’s a know-it-all and can you believe ittttt she had the gutts to say “chorni you’re not as dumb as you act” i wuz like hein??? :bummer:

so yes this blaahdy beech has been on ma case ever since n i think she has reached the last nerve in ma damn system. NOT to mention she’s always makin sarcastic comments and NEVER pays for her food. and lemme tell you she’s richhhhhhhh as hell, n she expects me or ma friend to pay for food every single time??? it wasn’t once so im not juz judgin her like that but it’s been like that since i met her

now yesterday again she said stuff to me that flipped me out, but i kept quiet for ma friend n also cuz i knew i wuz gonna regret what i say to her later on…YES it’s the guilt thang ppl :rolleyes:

Anyhow after knowing all this, what do you civilized people suggest?

That I:
A) Talk to her nicely and tell her to stop her BUKWASANA rawaiyaa?
B) Beat the living sh*t outa her and pull her crusty nasty hair out :mad:
C) Diss her and act like a biatch in return (in other words act like her)
D) Beat her some more with my chappal n cuss her whole khandaan? :frowning:
E) sigh any other civilized ideas or advices u might like to add?

the shaitan has awaken in me, please pray that i do not sin punches the shaitaan rite in da eye :hoonh:

hmmm looks like she’s jealous of u [possibly coz of that friend?] and insecure

she deserves sympathy more than hatred at this point. but trying to make her feel better and improve her might take its toll on u emotionally and wreck u. right now u r already in a sensitive emotional state and u dont need any of that to mess u up further. plus tum ne koi muft maslay solve karnay ka daftar toh nai na khol rakha considering shes not even ur friend. so i suggest try to distance urself from her as much possible and develop thick skin and dont let what she says affect u. just pray for her that may Allah improve her give her peace. maybe ur patient attitiude will make her realise her fault too.

as for ur friend, if he/she is ur friend, then continue to be nice to him/her and continue ur relationship with him/her normally and have faith in ur friendship. dont let her affect it and dont even discuss her with ur friend.

good luck :slight_smile:

p.s. i hate to admit this but i’ve been in the position of what she’s doing to u, only once in my life though. i was being an absolute umm female dog to another female jis ka koi zara sa bhee qasoor nai tha. and i realised it was all because of my jealousy/insecurity abt my friendship with the other friend. i never thought i could stoop to that level and i was shocked when i realised what i was doing. i mended my ways though alhamdulillah. but i was shocked that i could have done that. we’re all human and sometimes can sin like this too :frowning: as u said, its all shaitaan’s fault, lets beat him up :bailan: :frowning:

Chorni

Irem is ABSOLUTELY right :mash: shes such a samajdar kuri :hug: :mash:

OMGGGGGGGGGGGG we posted at the same time… but with totally different opinionz LOLZ hahahahaha ireeeeeeeeeeem :hug: :hug: :hug: LOLZ

oye sheru i jus pm’ed u :hug: :hug: :hug:

yaar sun, i edited the ending of my post, chek kar :smiley:

irem i jus read that ending. i think i know who u r talking about… kya tum bhi wohi soch rahi ho jo mai soch rahi hun ? :smiley: :smiley:

:hug: :hug: :hug:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lemi tell u on PM yaar :smiley:

:hug:
:d:D:D

oye sheru kasam se yaar i think my relpy was based on that fact that ive been in that situation of the female chorni is describin … and that other person who was in chornis place in my case was too nice to take a badla from me or even say anything actually… she definitely is a bery nice girl.

lekin yaar teri reply bilkul fit thee kasam se. :flower1: edit kyun kee put it back on kyun k ur reply was from the heart yaar :hug:

"D) Beat her some more with my chappal n cuss her whole khandaan?"

Can you take your camera along as well :p but if you don't own a cam, then try "A) Talk to her nicely and tell her to stop her BUKWASANA rawaiyaa?" She's only continuing cuz you're not reacting :)

USe the following:

1) Get a kiddie pool
2) Fill it with Jello
3) Play the Miler lite commercial with the catfight to get inspiration
4) Have a go at it
5) Have your friends take some pics
6) Post them on GS

you will feel a lot better.

irem baji well i mean she has no reason to be jealous because i neva act like that, me n ma friend kno eachother since highschool n it’s been like not even a year since they met. and plus she’s only here for a semester so y does she even care u kno? i try to include her in stuff so i won’t look rude or nothing but she juz wants all da attention to her self i mean c’mon u kno stop actin like a kid n she’s 3 yrs older than me :rolleyes:

yep i’ve told my friend too and ma friend doesn’t like it but she’s the person who can nevaaaaaaaa say n.e. thing atleast mein kabhi kabhar usay bol deti hoon but ma friend’s been gettin stepped over by her one too many times. she acts like we’re her servants :mad:

anyways yes im gonna try to b patient n see if she learns if not then im really not gonna put up wid her since she isn’t ma friend. but no i can’t distance from her cuz she goes to ma friend’s work n is alwayz wid ma friend cuz she needs rides n goes to da same class as us :bummer:

Sherni hehe i would like to see ur reply too, put it back up please.

Sabah LOL don’t u wish :p, but yes i will try to talk to her. like today me n ma friend have a class at 10:30 but we hada wake up at 6 for her cuz she has a class early, n guess wut she is still sleepin at friggin 7:30 n we’re like wtu da hell n not to mention she’s in a b*tchy mood again cuz she’s late. but i told her straight up it ain’t our fault n she shulda woke up. so i totally ignored her attitude :smiley: i feel good aieeeee lol

Matsui lolll matii i so wish i culd do that but afsos im a nice girl deep inside :hoonh: hehe

I just wanna know why u wrote “cocky” with an asterisk in it ? :hehe:

B :k: and then D :k:

LOLZ u sure u wanna know what i wrote lolz
orite let me wryt it all agayn.
I wud go for A,B and maybe a lil of C …
You should really show her that she shudnt mess wit u NOT EVEN in her DREAMZ. You shud definately show her. Cuz these kind of ppl will never ever learn, they will jus keep actin beechy until someone teach em a lesson! so u shud not sit back n watch, but show her WHAT YOU GOT, cuz u didnt do anything wrong! SHE DID, and she started the whole mess… dont watch her doing ur besti, uski itni himmat :mad: !

I forgot the rest :bummer:

:smack: Why do women hate women the most ? The choice of words is just so… feminine

TNC cuz this is a family forum na? i try to b as civilized as possible :slight_smile:

kaka bhai LOL u r so cruel :stuck_out_tongue:

Sherni hmmm yep im gonna do that from now on, well atleast ima try :bummer: i have a very kind heart sigh at times i wish i dinttttttt

but yea i mean she’s really shady, at times she’d act like she cares sooo much n den da nex min she’s peed off fo no reason :konfused: so yea wheneva she does that i show as if i don’t give a freak…so thanks for advice hun :hug: but u kno at times the thing is to stay quiet n juz let em do it, aakhir kab takk karay gee hein na? but still wuteva hopefully she’ll learn if not den i’ll surely beat her up :wink:

paindoo exactly what i wana kno, i mean c’mon what have i done to her, when we met the first time i had only seen her once n afta dat she started puttin stuff in ma friend’s head. i really don’t understand that how ppl can judge others with juz one meeting :rolleyes: but then again i wuldn’t do wut she’s doin ri now eitha..so yea i dono eitha

Option C - Lock ker diya jaaye :p

i say beat the $h*t outa her :p ...lolzzzz

first tell her nicely to f off, and if that doesnt work try C) diss her and act like a bitch in return..just play her game

^ :hehe:

I would opt out to keep a distance from the girl… Ignorance does wonders at times… Discuss it over with the friend of urs…and let her know how you feel towards that girl… clear any misunderstandings the girl may have created so far… :slight_smile: