ATTENTION: Pittsburgh, PA Guppies

Any one in Pittsburgh, please let me know… If possible contact me via PM

IT’s urgent…

Please, avoid flooding with smilies…

Re: ATTENTION: Pittsburgh, PA Guppies

AQ, I was in that ugly city two weeks ago. Please check my threa if it could be of any help.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=232316

ugly city :(???

anyway, I know where to find Mosque and halal grocery in there...

I was more interested in knowing anyone living there who I can speak to...

i live 5 hours away in toronto, drop by next weekend :)

wow that was helpful mercenary…

all my friends live about the same time distance in NY… I think the thread loses its point after that : ( and I was told that I will get serious replies here :bummer:

sorry bud, not a whole lot of pakistanis in pittsburgh

most pakistanis live in coastal cities and texas not in interior america

Dude…Pittsburgh has the most stunning enterance of all, if you driving in from the south.

yaar Sharabi:

Do you know the area?

I am flying there on 25th… I will be there atleast for 3 months initially… I needed some info very urgently as I will also be looking for a rental place… I mean first two weeks is not a problem… my employer will pay for the hotel… I really wanted to talk to someone who is living there at the moment…

I knew that more people from the area might be looking this thread in CAFE and I had a very good chance to have a contact with someone but I was denied to have it there and in GENERAL, it is just dieing…

I am not an Important person apparently to have this thread stick on top just for two days… Eid kaa bhee khiyaal naheeN kiya yaar logoN naY :naraz:

I am here and no one contacted me :naraz:

Thanks Man in Plan Bhai…

You have been a great help for being a mod :flower1:

and thanks to all those who live in Pittsburgh and did not get to see this thread and so were unable to send me any PM
:jazak:

:slight_smile:

Well there were admis and entire Gupshup organization involved, do not forget to give them flowers. I mean what am I going to do with this many flowers?

oh the puppet show…

I will check that in the pittsburgh… till then :flower1: just for you

Also to the people of Gupshup for all the help provided and guppies who took time and see the thread.

that will make 5 lucky of us :blush:

Anwar bhai, than give flower to all of them. Do not spoil me, they will think that you are ignoring their help too.

naheeN yaar… aap kaY bagher yeh thread tau yahaaN zindah reh hee naheeN saktaa thaa.. aap tau rooh-e-rawaaN bulkaY rawaaN dawaaN haiN… :rose:

Its all about spreading love and harmony, you know. Without that life is incomplete for someone us.

I think with that love you can make friends and have all the help needed.

Aa andleeb! mil kar karaiN aah-o-zaari
bol kaY lub aazad haiN teraY!

u have a new friend due to your love and harmony :phati:

Mashallah, its poetry, Travel and Cafe' all in one.

p.s: Where is andaleeb?

I am still hopefull and looking for some SERIOUS REPLIES as I am still living in the hotel and will move to my apartment by the evening of 6th…

People in Pittsburgh, you still have a chance :smooth: