Attention Ontario Guppies!!

Re: Attention Ontario Guppies!!

^ abay yaar is said my msn is not working :smack: not computer … computer kharab hojayay to 10 aur paray howay hay.. i think somone hacked my pass :frowning:
lets see kia hota hay :frowning:
yaar i wanna see my wedding dress first then larka :smiley:
dont u know we wear white dress :smack:

Oh yes i forgot that ur not pakistani ..u sound just like paki gals na islie :halo:..

yep white for wedding is my all time fav ::smiley:

acha me jati hn out in rain :hula: la la la la la

see u when u see me :wink:

bye

^ exactly na :smack:
so lets marry together we will both wear white dress :blush:
acha jao enjoy ur rain and i will die in this freaken sun shine :crying:
tata :wave:

If I come, I’ll PM Attia my cell phone number on friday. I’m certain I can blackmail or bully the little girl into keeping silent about things :smooth:

Sure. You do that . Some others know about your gfs too so watch out. And I can contact your mommy in a heart beat :smiley:

No you can’t. Neither you nor anyone you know have contact details for anyone in my family. I’ve always been careful about that, cos you act suspiciously aunty-like and you may try and do what aunties do :snooty:

Maddy I have contacts. And I am pretty sure we can reach your ammi. So dont tempt me. Btw whats wrong with being aunty like. God knows you need looking after. Tsk tsk creating scandals in Toronto. Bacha Im watching you :snooty:

Goes back to being naraaz with maddy

I’m too cute to be naraaz with :hoonh:

:blush:

^ sorry that ( the too cute to be naraaz with) is reserved already. :blush:

lol!!!

Yeah. By me :blush:

Anyway .. parissenoor agrees with me, don’t you Noor? :snooty:

wasn’t it a joke?

Only partly :smiley:

anyway I agree! I can’t be angry against especially because I’ll have to leave temporarily GS tonight:(

:teary1:

Find a place in India with the internet and come back to Gupshup from there!!! :crying:

I’ll try,qasam… but won’t have much time:(

You’ll be too busy having fun whilst poor people like me are stuck at work :frowning:

bechara!!! jhoot mat bolie! masruf nahin hain! as you are all the time on GS:D

I need to come there... well soon...inshAllah...
actually some body has to 'slap me so hard' that... that... that...
well or may be not ...

u dont need to worry . cause some body else already got the slap :blush: