Attention Ontario Guppies!!

Please be advised that a guppie meet is taking place at WONDERLAND (paramount Canada’s wonderland) for all Canadian/Ontarion guppies :slight_smile: on the 24th of July ! Hope to see all guppies there… reasons to come:
not only will u enjoy the great rollercoasters/rides…but also see a mela :smiley:

Jalwa Promotions presents for the first time ever at Paramount Canada’s Wonderland, PAKISTAN MEGA STAR SHOW.

The multi-star cast includes Abrar Ul Haq, Omer Sharif, Rahim Shah, Naghmana Jafari, Rija, Tariq Tafu.

(yes..that was copy pasted from the wonderland website :stuck_out_tongue: hehe..point being..come on out…enjoy..and get a chance to meet ur fellow gupppies for further info…contact ATTIA (who is coming for sure :smiley: )

*thanks for ur time and cooperation

Re: Attention Ontario Guppies!!

No wonder it has the code instead of the images for the smilies :rolleyes:

hehe…i noticed that after posting the tthread :stuck_out_tongue:

LOL wow can I come? Im not a ontario guppie tho

Oh crap. I might actually be coming :(

Are all the rides open? I promised a little girl that i'd take her to Wonderland on Saturday, forgot that this thing is on :(

ok guys.. so who is coming.. hurry up write down ur names.. i wanna meet all of ur :hula:
here are list of guppies who are coming

1. Attia bolay to mee :blush:
  2. Desi-angel
  3. PrinceMs
  4. Shumz 60% inshallah
    aur maddy so u are coming ? :hoonh:
    please come na.. it is going to be so much fun :slight_smile:

ummm… no, I can’t meet you or any guppan. The little girl I’m with will go round to all the aunties back in england and say I have one or more girlfriends :snooty:

She’s a mean mean girl :frowning:

:rotfl: thats hilarious…haha.. aight maddy jee…u have fun with ur lil friend :smiley: (and yes..all the rides will be open…but its going to be PACKED :confused: )

yeh UK Guppies Kan Akethay Hoon Gai :(

:smiley: more then welcome to hun

Correction. It’s going to be PAKI-ed

hehe..ya or that :stuck_out_tongue:

teehe im coming their too, but does anyone have word on the tix? i called all the numbers their adversting and all the uncles are telling me its sold out at their locations :eek: …wat i dooooo

sabelia can u do me a favor please :frowning:
can u please call them again and ask that .. do season pass holders have to pay additional for the concert plz :blush:
if they said no then u only need wonderland ticket but if it said no, then it means u have to pay additional with ur ticket.. can u please call and ask again that do they have to pay additional if they have season pass plz :slight_smile:
and then i will tell u wat will happen next.. please come na :frowning:

maiN bhi awoN? :blush:

hehe…aap ko ana hai to ajayen :smiley:

put my name too… FrozenFire. I live in northyork …not that far from vaughan though

Alrighty…so far its :
Myself
Attia
PrinceMS
Shumz (inshallah :p)
and FrozenFire (by the way…how do u freeze fire? :confused:)

^ so u are coming :hoonh:
ok teek hay
updated list

1. Attia
  2. Desi angle
  3. PrinceMS
  4. Shumz
  5. frozenfire :blush:

yeah i live 2 street away from wonderland so for me it is very easy to get there :slight_smile:
ok dear see ya there.. i will tell u the details later :slight_smile:

^oye..i updated it :p pagal larki...stole my idea :D haha..just kidding