Do u see anything different or changes in my signature? :smiley:
Sorry actually really liked it :bummer:

Re: Attention James bhai blush

I like the fact that you still haven’t removed the part about me :hugz:

Pathan log apnay dushmano ko khabi nahi bholtay :snooty:

joking.. yeah cause i love tat B-jamalo name now :blush:

I am glad you love it, because if you didn't, too bad because I'll still call you that :D

bibi aap ki tabiyat theek hay ?
jahan tak mairaa khayal hay main tu 3 dinn say online aya hi nahi

haan actually.. i got to meet ur ghost :snooty:

^ aylay dosra chai khoor :smack:

shikra i’m just TEMPTED to pull a faizy :hehe:

whats a Faizy? :halo:

u have seen the movie called “jackass” ? starring james/jamey knocksville? filled with brutal jokes/painful pranks?

welll.. :hehe: ‘pulling a faizy’ is kinda like that .. except, some details switched

I dont watch English/american movies apart from the cartoon ones (monsters inc, ice age, shrek etc) so I dont know :bummer:

my friends be talking about these english/american actors and i havent even heard of any of them

oh…hmmm.. then .. :konfused: i GUESS u can watch over the hedge, and the speedy guy, who isnt allowed to drink ‘soda’ would come SOMETHING near what i wanna say .. :smiley:

:konfused:

I dont watch them cuz i find them boring…last one i saw was Lost in Translation and Vanilla Sky…and they put me off for life

well DUH! .. u picked the worst philosiphical material to watch ..

u should watch movies that are 2 and 3 stars rated.. not 4-5 star ones.. u will thank me later.. :smiley:

like.. this over the hedge, ice age 2 etc are madly good :k:

i saw Ice Age II last week -it was really good :slight_smile: I wanted to watch Fanaa instead…but one of my friends doesnt like indian movies…so we all had to compromise with Ice Age II

YEAH man ! :dhimpak: that was AWESOME!

thing is I hadnt seen Ice Age I so before going to watch it i had no clue what it was about! my friends going to lend me Ice Age I so going to watch that soon…yeah i know im backwards…:bummer:

anyway, Im going to sleep now…its nearly 7am :o

take care, allah hafiz :wave:

oh ok .. :k: its my regular time to sleep too (7am)

hathi bhi wasay kabhi nahi boolta