Attempted terrorist attack on US flight to Detroit from Amsterdam

I think you are acting here very childish.
I am not mocking him
i was telling him that i thank him
please zyaada baat ko uchaala mat karo and do not accuse me of insulting anybody whilst its totally not my intention aur aap apna kaam karo bhai and go to sleep also.

Last time i checked the nickname of BeHind was .......eh..............ehum...............BeHind..............right? So what seems to be your problem?

So often people say to me "dukhiheart" instead of happyheart well its not a big deal i do not see it insulting.

Aur talking about insulting BeHind (God forbid i am somtimes sarcastic but never insulting, if i am i apologize), i have been also following you my bro ;) If i am not wrong (i am sure ia m not wrong) this is what you commented in your post mr. Xphyre:

"You DINGBAT..Your LAMEBRAIN did not understand obviosuly what I said. What SL news paper published was written in PK aka the news source is in Pakistan.

Sombody already said above it would be useless to argue with you who have nothing but hatred. Think once in a while keeping your PEA HOLED BRAIN on your neck. It does not hurt much."

Again beHind i hope that YOU understand that it was totally not my intention to insult YOU at all. I may not agree with you on many things BeHind but i have nothing personal against you and i do not hate / dislike you, India nor any other country or person, either you believe me or not.

I often disagree with the "policy" of certain country and that is my right since i even disagree with what is happening in Pakistan. My only problem and biggest problem is when someone only picks on Pakistan and generalises about Muslims. I think i do have the right to disagree with my friends since i even disagree with my parents and siblings nothing wrong with that because itna freedom to hona chahyee. Sometimes while disussing it get very hot and we exchange harsh words but from my side its only in the HEAT OF THE MOMENT and nothing personal. No one likes to be put in a corner or in a box and wants to be blamed for something stupid others are doing.

And as far as Xephyr is concerned.............mein kyaa kahoon.......I think me and BeHind are lucky that you are following us and analysing our conversations but your conclusion is totally wrong mate............you should read myt comment again with LOOOOOVE in your heart not HATRED then you will see that it was not meant bad at all. Now give yourself a big kiss and a hug and go to bed.

Read your whole post...You are talking two different things. You are saying that you are against insulting certain religious and country people. But you are insulting by writing it again and again. What is the need of beHind word in the highlighted text so many times. Because you are trying to insult. You know that. Do not try to be innocent my dear hateheart.

As far as my knowledge in this forum beHind is derogatory and insulting to Indians. Whatever you mean of beHind, that is against forum rules.

Yes..I posted those comments but never said derogatory words (check my p.m)).

MODS..take care of those who are using insulting wrods. O.W. members may come up with strange names.

Dear Loatheheart...Take a chill love pill and have sound sleep.

I think you are not feeling well X and you need a check up.
Did you know that his nick was beHind so what the hell should i call him?
That is his NAME don't you get it ?
What language do you speak? I will translate it for you in that language.

this is so funny really you are asking me not to call him beHind whilst that is his name.
Agar beHind ko problem hai then i will think about not calling him beHind but since he is not complaining to me about me calling him beHind its none of your problems.

if you are so much concerned about peoples name calling or twisting names then you will have a 24/7 job here on gs forum policing.

But again mister "chamcha" i was not and will not insult beHind or anyone even you. I may be sarcastic but thats all nothing more.

beHind please tell me i should not call you beHind do you have another name? If you mind me calling you beHind i will not call you but i will not listen to someone like X
who has no idea what he is talking about. I mean this is really sickening that i even have to discuss about this.

You love to read other peoples posts but do you ever read your own? I will show it to you AGAIN:

"You DINGBAT..Your LAMEBRAIN did not understand obviosuly what I said. What SL news paper published was written in PK aka the news source is in Pakistan.

Sombody already said above it would be useless to argue with you who have nothing but hatred. Think once in a while keeping your PEA HOLED BRAIN on your neck. It does not hurt much."

Mr. X just stop nagging about the name and talk about the topic of this thread before the dear moderators will close it down because we are talking about things that has nothing to do with this thread.

Re: Attempted terrorist attack on US flight to Detroit from Amsterdam

Another cover up. Where's the security tape? Nigerian's dad supposedly had left clues to the US embassy? Then what?

So the nigerian says he attacked because of the USA strikes in Yemen that left 30+ dead two weeks ago. Why did the USA strike Yemen? Because the Ft. Hood shooter was connected to an "IMAM" in Yemen. Now Saudi goes in and kills dozens of innocent people in Yemen. Killing still going on.

The sheep are gathered and made to go in circles into believing that the war on terror should reach Yemen now. People are so blind and ignorant not to connect these dots! It's true what they say, bombard them with enough false info that they start to believe it's true and then pull off a few stunts like the Ft. Hood shooter and this "underwear bomber",, enough to fool the sheep that YEMEN is NEXT!

Yemen will be attacked by a Drone Campaign backed by Saudi Ground Forces and American Special Forces.

very sad indeed,