Attack on pindi madressa

Re: Attack on pindi madressa

I seriously hope that these incidents will not end up regarded as "sazish of yahood o hanood o Qanood". When they can't settle it between themselves they blame 'Qanood '. I hope not.

May the real culprits be brought to justice. People should rise above their affiliations and focus on the black sheep within their ranks. They shouldn't put blame on the whole group or jammat but only the culprits.

I surprised even IK call it Ye Ek Aalmi sazish hai! He really tuned like JI leaders.

in the end it is our people, i dont see any robert/tony giving abuses or killing people in pindi incident. This blame shifting is just a way to hide our own incompetance.

Hoay hum dost jiskay
mukhalif us ka asman kioker ho

(i have amended the shaer)

**GUJRAT: Student services director of the University of Gujrat Professor Syed Shabbir Hussain Shah was killed by unidentified gunmen on Tuesday, Express News reported.**Gunmen on motorcycles intercepted his car near the university on Jalalpur Road and opened fire at the vehicle, shooting the professor and his driver Khadim Hussain. Both of them died on the spot.
Police sources said that it was apparently an incident of target-killing. A search operation is underway.
Gujrat University professor shot dead – The Express Tribune

and the bloodshed continues - only because our police force is totally incompetent, I doubt if they will be able to arrest these “unidentified men” whether in the case of this drive-by shooting or Pindi incident!

innalilah.

i hope it is time for scholars to step forward and teach tolerance, rawalpindi massacare does not justify any financial loss of a shia who was not involved in that incident (let alone killing).

Is that what he said? Any link? This is one dumb@ss statement, in our country every problem is "bayrooni haath", "aalmi saazish".

@capt. I am sure about it what he said and it was a clip During some tv news may be samaa or Geo

What can you expect from a.. h.... who acts before he thinks and then regrets his action. :) Though not publicly.

I have just watched a video in Karachi and people saying

Shia Sunni Bhai Bhai
America nay aa lagai

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20131119/Sub_Images/1102019342-1.jpg

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20131119/Sub_Images/1102019342-2.gif

Daily Express News Story

Nawaz orders impartial investigation into Rawalpindi incident - DAWN.COM

He directed that criminal silence on the part of administration and police on the propagation of sectarian hatred through loud speakers and wall chalking would not be tolerated. He further directed to take strict action against those, who have no regard for law and order.

Taking note of the negative role played by the social media during the tragic incident, the Prime Minister directed the authorities concerned to present the draft Cyber Law within days.

yeah, every thing is done by outside forces, ham to doodh peetay bachay hayn.

These actions will only increase hatred and tension. The same may happen now in cases of pindi, police will arrest and kill innocent poeple saying they are terrorist and main terrorist will remain at large.

Daily Publications | Daily Ummat Karachi provides latest news in urdu language.

I dont know how to increase size of this attachment

Alas we can not arrest the main terrorist - the USA!

I learnt about this incident few days after it happened, and I was really heart broken and sad that few black sheep have hurt the image of whole shia community in Pakistan. This is the community which kept dead bodies of their loved ones on roads in winter as a protest but didnt even light one match stick to seek revenge and all in sudden news that Shias in Pindi burnt a madrassa was very disturbing.
After doing some research of my own and listening to different channels i have come to conclusion (this is my opinion) that the Madrassa incident is just like 911 or Mumbai Attacks....... Hurting your own people which will give u sympthay and valid excuse to go and seek revenge. This was all pre planned....
Most people consider Zardari murderer of Benazir and only solid reason is that he gained most from it.... Now look at what Shia's gained from incident and what Sipah-e-sahaba has gained...... Several Imam bargahs were burnt after the incident and more is yet to come.... All these LeJ and Sipah-e-sahaba were trying to ban the jalooses in Pakistan for a while guess what we are getting to see in media.... Demands of banning the Jalooos on Ashura, Melad and Chelum.
These LeJ and SSP animals think they will win this way, Well this plan has definitely hurt shias all over Pakistan ... but not to worry beucase I believe ALLAH has plan too "They plot and plan, and Allah too plans; but the best of planners is Allah." 8/30, We have twakul on ALLAH and Inshallah he will protect lovers of Ahleybait a.s in this world and Akhirat and Deal with these enemies of islam strictly.

Shias are a minority, a big one at that, but they are not all the same. What any hazara might have done is not always what a shiite in karachi or punjab might do. You do have to remember that sectarianism was on both sides professing to be sunni and shiite in punjab and later on in karachi. I know shiite gangs who fired tit-for-tat on barelvi mosques when barelvis had nothing to do with killing shiites in karachi. There was some response when some namazis standing guard fired back and perhaps cooler heads prevailed in the scenario and they stopped firing on those mosques.

Shia sunni conflict is old but I think that the emotionalism and intolerance of Pakistan does no favor in reducing that conflict in Pakistan.

Im told that a huge protest can be expected in RWP and ISB tomorrow, Friday. Army has been alerted to standby in case curfew is to be enforced again. Major throughfares around the twin cities like Faizabad , GT Road, ISB highway have been blocked with containers at certain points and section 144 remains enforced.

As expected, Rana Sana ullah, in a press conference said, "Yeh Sehooniyoon ki saazish thi". i.e., It was a conspiracy by Zionists. perhaps, it is a safer way of absolving oneself from the responsibility as there are no zionists in Pakistan

har cheez mai unhayn "teesra hath" nazar aata hay, shukar hay "teesri tang" nahi :D

woh teesra haath asal main teesri tang hi hay:biggthumb: