Attack on Karachi Airport

Re: Attack on Karachi Airport

wht truth, WHO WILL RESCUE , plz tell me this

standing ovation for qaim ali shah saying inn 8 ppl ko resuce karna hamrai zimderi nhi rescue valo ki, does he even deserve to be CM of Sindh, who is not even ready to take responsibilty

Yes this is the biggest irony and dilemma in Pak that nobody is willing to take responsibility of wutever they are supposed to do. Not govt, not anyone else. Result is the disaster(s) we face every other day.

Its past his bed time. The man is too senile to know what is going on, but what about everyone else?

I am so disturbed no rescue operation, last phone calll of a person named faiza came at 7 , ppl are still waiting for help

finally rescue operation started thank you army, lets hope they are alive and safe

Honestly i'm getting worried about you now. Go get some water. You are as helpless as any other pakistani livin abroad

Hey this happened in Billu's city. Is he still holed up in Bilawal House? Can he only tweet from the safety of his home? I dont see any statement from from him.

ppp tu nhi pouchi to rescue but pti MPA khurram and hafeez reached to help ppl there

Faisal A Jafri‏@faisalahmadj Khurrum and Hafeez.. PTI MPAs leading from front to rescue ppl trapped in cold storage pic.twitter.com/EGYE07P9W6

Shireen Mazari @ShireenMazari1 · 11mCM Sindh says rescue at airport not his job but that of CAA. Sick! No CAA personnel at site & Sindh CM/Mins disappear after photo op!

Shireen Mazari @ShireenMazari1 · 2h2/2 Shahzeb & Express pleading for hours trying to get someone to rescue these trapped ppl but shamefully no response from govt or LEAs.

Ali Zaidi Inqalabi ‏@AliHZaidiPTI](https://twitter.com/AliHZaidiPTI) 35m
The barbarians have ruled Sind for decades. Bullet proof cars they have but no equipment to save lives in the worlds 5th largest city

Jaisi PPP ki government hai mujhay ab Sind main bhi tiktay nazar nahi a rahay

Faizan Lakhani ‏@faizanlakhani Pakistan Army joins the rescue operation to find the missing people in cold-storage at Karachi Airport. #KarachiAirportAttack](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KarachiAirportAttack?src=hash)

Sumaira Jajja ‏@SumairaJajja
how low can CM #Sindh](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Sindh?src=hash) go? says rescuing/retrieving men from cold storage is not Sindh govt’s responsibility (express). #KarachiAirportAttack](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KarachiAirportAttack?src=hash)

CM Sindh says its not his responsibility #Facepalm

I can see governor ishrat ul ibad present there

You can't get an answer from him, he doesn't have capability to criticize his party's shortcomings, he will only go sideways and start blaming everyone else.

Faisal vada of PTI also present there. Ppp still missing

An earlier pic of the cold storage