^^ Yaar Captain bhai you should be able to see by now that this Reason dude is some Chidambaram in disguise, too ashamed to call himself indian openly. Why wasting time with him?
Great news, the SOB Aqeel aka Dr. Usaman (doctor of rat arses) real mastermind of Sri Lanka team who thought he would get a cat walk by attacking GHQ just as he did by attacking Sri Lanka team, is nabbed too. In injured condition.
Now time to interrogate him and send his handlers across the border a clear message we mean business this time..
What should we do with him after all the information is extracted?
1) Feed to dogs?
2) Burry alive in loads of filth?
3) ... any more ideas?
One thing I should point out about Reason. The wanker will even support what Al-Qaeda says as long as it insults muslims. Look at his thread in World Affairs.
As for the Pakistani military a job well done. Atleast we took out the terrorists in less then 20 hours, unlike others.
Lastly you Indians better step up your security. Pay back is a *****.
Whilst i totally agree with the moderators that no one should sympethize with the terrorists
i ask myself the question who is a terrorist?
Are only those terrorist which are on the USA list of terrorists? Then are all Kashmiri Freedom Fighters (whom Pakistan calls freedom fighters and Arabs) Palestinian Freedom Fighters also terrorists.
I mean we all are so much brainwashed that we only see Taliban an Al Qaida as terrorists (which i believe they are).
But if i may humbly request the moderators to monitor this forum more carefully and see for themself that also Narendra Modi of Gujrat or others whom Pakistan and Muslims consider as terrorist then no step is taken and that makes me very sad.
I know your situation dear moderators of GS and totally understand why you take the steps because the times we life in as Muslims is not with us at the moment. But i only humbly request you to be MORE impartial then you are right now and that can be done by monitoring more sharply on comments i know its a hell of a job and not easy but still i had to mention this.
I think no one should endorse terrorism or extremism because that evil is destroying our beloved country Pakistan and making life difficult for Muslims who are living in the Western world, also any life that is being takes by terrorist or extremist act is haram in the Islam wether its Muslim or non Muslim life.
But again you will unforunatly find sporadicly Islamic extremist and terrorist sympethizers on this forum but there are also Hindu extremist and terrorist sympethizers and no step or warning for them .......!!!
im no terrorist sympathiser, all i feel is that theres a pointless war going on. if you guys dont want debate about the situation then thats not good but its your choice.
The US shelters criminals all over the world, including their own backyard. There is no one to blame for the war but the US themselves.
Short answer.. Perhaps they didnt start it directly, but they could have prevented it, or have ended it. Instead they choose to fight. They facilitated the likes of Al qaeda and provided them sanctuary. Thus they were accessory to the crime.
I dont know which criminals your refering to specifically. The US does shelter criminals in maximum security prisons, but that isnt what your refering to I believe..
The US did what it had to. Any country that is attacked in such a manner would react the same way. And quite frankly, a regime like the Taliban dont deserve to exist. Their downfall was a serendipitous event, in that the Taliban could be toppled while taking out the real enemy, which is Al Qaeda.
im no terrorist sympathiser, all i feel is that theres a pointless war going on. if you guys dont want debate about the situation then thats not good but its your choice.
Maybe. But that doesnt change the fact that its a war that must be fought.
These are criminals, and we simply cant allow them to exist. Its them or us.
Whilst i totally agree with the moderators that no one should sympethize with the terrorists
i ask myself the question who is a terrorist?
Are only those terrorist which are on the USA list of terrorists? Then are all Kashmiri Freedom Fighters (whom Pakistan calls freedom fighters and Arabs) Palestinian Freedom Fighters also terrorists.
The only terrorists here are the US. It's really that simple. Only they're allowed to go into a country and murder 100,000 people and avoid being called "Terrorists". Yet, when a palestinian rightfully kills an Israeli settler, because he has just murdered his whole family, they label the Palestinian a "Terrorist".
I just love how their gung-ho attitude in 2001 is dwindling down to a sea of shame, fear and low morale due to them getting their a** kicked continously.
I'm not all for the way the Taliban ran Afghanistan, but they are not terrorists for the reason the US say they are, and I will stand by the Taliban before I stand by the real terrorists in Washington.
The only terrorists here are the US. It's really that simple. Only they're allowed to go into a country and murder 100,000 people and avoid being called "Terrorists". Yet, when a palestinian rightfully kills an Israeli settler, because he has just murdered his whole family, they label the Palestinian a "Terrorist".
I just love how their gung-ho attitude in 2001 is dwindling down to a sea of shame, fear and low morale due to them getting their a** kicked continously.
I'm not all for the way the Taliban ran Afghanistan, but they are not terrorists for the reason the US say they are, and I will stand by the Taliban before I stand by the real terrorists in Washington.
what a soup of half boiled nonsensical logic. A is not a killer because B is. Yes A has been killing random people unrelated to B, but look at B. Just look at B! Stop looking at the blood on As hands. I will stand by A.. B is bad, so A cant be bad. Oh and look at the palestinians too.
If you find yourself supporting a lesser killer and want to point elsewhere dont think people wont notice that you are still supporting a killer.
Yes, its shocking but true... Cave dwellers really DID commit 9/11.
Come on man. Just because they hide in caves, doesnt mean they are cavemen... They have links across the globe, with a great deal of resources at their disposal. Or atleast they did.
Whos moaning?.. I agree, take them out.
Right..........and cave dwellers also put a flat in my tire last week. If those cave dwellers you talk about have links accross the globe, why can't the "big, bad US" find them? You're telling me they don't have the mans to find the "Mastermind" Bin Laden, when they can pinpoint by Satellite a warlord sitting in a coffee shop in Iraq, down to what type of coffee he's drinking?
Truth is, the war has nothing to do with Bin Laden anymore, as the American Brainwashed public has since been decensitized to him, and no longer care.
The US in Afghnistan is about to collapse, and I'm loving every second of it.
so according to Pakistanis now Pak Mujaheddinz are on payroll of our overpowered RAW agents and they obey Indian orders blindly, yeh to wahi baat ho gaye yaar “Paise ke liye nanga kuch bhi karega”
what a soup of half boiled nonsensical logic. A is not a killer because B is. Yes A has been killing random people unrelated to B, but look at B. Just look at B! Stop looking at the blood on As hands. I will stand by A.. B is bad, so A cant be bad. Oh and look at the palestinians too.
If you find yourself supporting a lesser killer and want to point elsewhere dont think people wont notice that you are still supporting a killer.
It's called supporting the lesser of two evils. Just like how the American public voted in a "Lesser Killer" last year.
Its called supporting evil as far as Im concerned.
Funny how you seem to take your inspiration from the American public as far as that goes.
No, the American public is too ignorant to inspire me. I used the American public as an example of choosing a "lesser of two evils", since you have a hard time understanding that there are different degree's to everything in this world.
I dont know where to begin. I could pick on your 'example' of American public's choosing lesser evil by pointing out that the American public viewed neither Obama nor McCain by and large as evil.. but there was no point to your example anyway, besides a bit of rhetorical flourish. But this calculus of yours where you regard as less evil those people who have killed enough Muslims, in bombings they have claimed credit for, for us to lose track. this calculus that allows you to 'stand by' people who bomb hospitals and schools and markets and mosques (and claim credit for them).. because its a tolerable degree of evil.. what do you call it? Where is that sourced from?
To murder an innocent is to murder all of humanity, in the worldview I hold. To plan to kill, and kill, innocents with the purpose of putting political pressure on a government you are at war with is not less evil, by any degree.
Fret Wiz, you can discuss american or isreali terrorism in another thread.
What these dogs, Taliban or not, are doing in Pakistan has no justification
If you see seriously this group was directly or indirectly working for India or Israeel or for both together. All their planning was to down Pakistan and there all targets were those which India like to hit.This is a great success of Pakistan and hope the arrest of Aqeel @ Dr Usman will tell many more stories. A chain of terrorists is heard to be arrested. It is the end of terrorism so they will strike hard. Nothing to worry. Dr Usman was a seppahi of Army Medical Cour and belonged to Distt Rawalpindi so naturaly he was wel aware of GHQ and surrounding because medical stores,CMH,MH, and all other medical units are located in GHQ surrounding. Thanks god he is apprehended alive so much more will come out. Readers of this thread were first to know about hostages there.
Short answer.. Perhaps they didnt start it directly, but they could have prevented it, or have ended it. Instead they choose to fight. They facilitated the likes of Al qaeda and provided them sanctuary. Thus they were accessory to the crime.
They didn't start it directly, OR indirectly. The US could have prevented this war, and talked to the Taliban to "hand over" bin laden, which the Taliban were ready to do. But they didn't, and decided to start a war, they can't win. Now they'll pay for it.
I dont know which criminals your refering to specifically. The US does shelter criminals in maximum security prisons, but that isnt what your refering to I believe..
How about the Americans themselves, Israeli's, CIA, etc. They are all the epitomy of terror.
The US did what it had to. Any country that is attacked in such a manner would react the same way.
They did what they wanted to do, not what they had to do. Now they're paying for it, and will pay for it, for a very, very long time. Terrorists like the US learn the hard way. It's nothing new.
And quite frankly, a regime like the Taliban dont deserve to exist. Their downfall was a serendipitous event, in that the Taliban could be toppled while taking out the real enemy, which is Al Qaeda.
Who are you to say who should, and shouldn't exist? There are many who feel that the US or Israel shouldn't exist. How does it make you different from them?
Hotel Jihad was in Sudan before moving to Afghanistan (and now Wazirstan). The US founded it in Sudan? Sudan: a shariah Islamist country that killed hundreds of thousands of Christians in the south?
20,000 troops is not full power. Bush was the worst president ever in international relations. He should have sent at least 100,000 troops and crushed Al-Qaeda from the beginning but he was obsessed with invading Iraq and needed troops, resources, and money for that.
This is a typical censorship Islamist tactic: point any critic of Islamists as “anti-Muslim.”
What is this obsession with the US list? Lots of countries have lists. Hasn’t Pakistan banned, at least in theory, terrorist groups as well?
Another jihadist fan living in the “kuffar” West instead of their shariah utopias. Canada has troops in Afghanistan as well yet I am sure you cheer each time a Canadian dies in Afghanistan.
The US could wipe Afghanistan off the face of the Earth in an hour via nuclear weapons. If it were a terrorist state it could easily do that.
It took a year to find Noreiga in just one city and Bin Laden is presumably in two countries.
Of course you are. Far too many Muslims in the West are pro-jihadist. When jihadists attack Canada what impact do you think that will happen on you? I know many of you have love affairs with jihadism but at least think of your self-interest. Muslims risk getting kicked out of France or the UK in a decade or so if many of them keep supporting jihadism and wishing to overthrow the existed order and government and replace them with Islamist shariah. I know you don’t want this to happen because you love living in the “kuffar” West.
Source? Bin Laden is related to Mullah Omar via marriage. They called him a “guest” and how nice they are to “guests” (even though they treat women and minorities like dogs). They did not offer to extradite him until the bombing had already begun and it was clear they were going to lose power–and even then they refused to hand him over to the US, where the crime occurred.
The terrorists had a month to surrender and prevent war.
Obama seems to lack courage. If he doesn’t crush jihadism China (the new target of Al-Qaeda) or another US president, such as Romney (who is the only national leader who understands jihadist ideology) will.
They didn't start it directly, OR indirectly. The US could have prevented this war, and talked to the Taliban to "hand over" bin laden, which the Taliban were ready to do. But they didn't, and decided to start a war, they can't win. Now they'll pay for it.
How about the Americans themselves, Israeli's, CIA, etc. They are all the epitomy of terror.
They did what they wanted to do, not what they had to do. Now they're paying for it, and will pay for it, for a very, very long time. Terrorists like the US learn the hard way. It's nothing new.
Who are you to say who should, and shouldn't exist? There are many who feel that the US or Israel shouldn't exist. How does it make you different from them?
So I guess it's safe to say that you endorsed the murder of 3,000 Americans on 9/11?