Things are going well. reading the news stories and the goodwill that is evident between the people of both countries is probably the highest I have seen in my lifetime.
I am very concerned though that the extremists, internal or external will try to do something during this period. 40 days is a long time.
while these matches continue, the hunt is on full force in the FATA region. With teh discovery of a bomb in karachi, I would not put it past the extremists to create some problem.
I pray that nothing goes wrong, and I wish our security forces the best in keeping everyone secure and thwarting any attempts by the extremists.
i read on sky news text that a bomb was placed outside the us consolate today in karachi but it was defused successfully by pak bomb disposal squad apparently that was due to colin powell (us secretary of state’s } visit to pak in 2 days time!!!
we can’t have peace for 2 mins!!! yeh jaish-e-mohammed, lakshr-e-tayibba, jhanvi and co’ will not let pakistan live, a$$e$
general sahab also confirmed that the two attempts made on his life were carried out by al qaeda!!!
The crowd problem has always existed in Rawalpindi, I hope no one makes use of that vulnerability to carry out some sort of terrorist activity. Rawalpindis my town, I hope the match goes smoothly!
I hope and pray for peace during the 40 days as well as past that. Ofcourse the extremists will try something but I am sure security precautions are adequate.
*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Are you all saying that the jihadis of islam are attacking civllians? I am shocked at this allegation. Please provide proof.
YOu want proof, you should ask the mother of the inncoent policemen, workers and soldiers that were killed wher mushuraff was attacked. If you want proof ask the innocent mulsims in iraq who were bombed while they were carrying out thier religious ritual... you want proof, ask the innocent french workers working to make pakistan's navy better why they were bombed!!!
What more proof do you wnat man!!! Jihad's ??? Do you worship them!!!
If you do then your a lost cause! Trust me, they are all scum!!!
*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Are you all saying that the jihadis of islam are attacking civllians? I am shocked at this allegation. Please provide proof.
no offense but where have you been the past 2 years?
I am really proud of the ordinairy public in Pakistan who I never doubted would rise to the occasion. However it only takes a few nutcases to tarnish the reputation of everyone. While no one can blame Indians for their security concerns the bombing in Madrid has shown that nowhere is guaranteed safety. The Indian hockey team stayed on and played regardless of the outrage in Spain. It would be nice to think that the Indian cricket team would do the same if anything similar happened in Pakistan . After all, Wasim Akram led a team to India despite threats from Shiv Sena some years back.
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
Things are going well. reading the news stories and the goodwill that is evident between the people of both countries is probably the highest I have seen in my lifetime.
I am very concerned though that the extremists, internal or external will try to do something during this period. 40 days is a long time.
while these matches continue, the hunt is on full force in the FATA region. With teh discovery of a bomb in karachi, I would not put it past the extremists to create some problem.
I pray that nothing goes wrong, and I wish our security forces the best in keeping everyone secure and thwarting any attempts by the extremists.
Dear,
It seems like you are not living in Pakistan. If you are then probably you do not know that what to call them extremists or the true muslims.
lashkar, sipah, jaish or kayda ki &#@$!!!
Now I wonder that why we are still not facing some sort of Azaab from Allah (SWT). As one uslim is saying that the true follwers of Islam are going on the wrong path.
What I can do is pray for you people that Allah aap ko theek aur ghalt mein fark Jannay ki Himmat Ataa Fermaye Aameen suma Aameen
YOu want proof, you should ask the mother of the inncoent policemen, workers and soldiers that were killed wher mushuraff was attacked. If you want proof ask the innocent mulsims in iraq who were bombed while they were carrying out thier religious ritual... you want proof, ask the innocent french workers working to make pakistan's navy better why they were bombed!!!
What more proof do you wnat man!!! Jihad's ??? Do you worship them!!!
If you do then your a lost cause! Trust me, they are all scum!!!
Pakistan Zindabad!
You you want to know the exact thing. Its that we are all infected by the english culture.
Angraiz ki ghulami ker kay hum aazaad zindgi guzaarna bhool geiy hain.
If those french ppl are innocent then di you thought of the innocent Kashmiris, Iraqis, Afghanis, Palistine's who are being killed by Kuffaar for last many years.
I wonder that today a muslim has more values for non-mulims and non for his/her muslim brothers/seisters.
Allah(SWT) hum sab ko theek aur ghalt mein pehchaan kernay ki taufeek ataa farmaye Aameen suma Aameen
Originally posted by amirbilal: *
**Dear,
It seems like you are not living in Pakistan. If you are then probably you do not know that what to call them extremists or the true muslims.*
true musims who support the murder of other humans. sipah e sahaba's atatcks on shias, same for lashkar e jhangvi are not hidden from anyone. same goes for sipah e mohammad and tehrik e jafaria.
As one uslim is saying that the true follwers of Islam are going on the wrong path.
if those who open fire at woershippers of another sect are on the right path, then let me stay on the wrong path bhai.
*What I can do is pray for you people that Allah aap ko theek aur ghalt mein fark Jannay ki Himmat Ataa Fermaye Aameen suma Aameen *