Members I’m bit confused here as many old guppies (Uncle, Autnies, Mr. Madam) begin scolding me :nono: that you are younger don’t come in our thread and don’t make fun etc.. I can’t judge from Their profile that how old (by age) they are and do they have Sense of Humor or not. To clear all these things all old (aged) guppies / guppans are invited in my thread to show his/her concern about humor or “tameez”. For example you can write like this
Name: Esix
Interested in Fun : Yes
OR
Name: Jannu
Interested in Fun : No (Please** no advise** in this thread just say Yes or No)
One more thing for the old guppies, its not fair to re-open old thread and start cold sigh :hinna: about old days. My respected members your old days have gone and those guppy / guppans are now married and having 5 to 10 kids facing difficulty to visit GS. So try to accommodate your self with new generation or at least change your Title as Senior Citizen so every New Guppy / Guppan will not interrupt in your thread. My speech is gonna be longer and longer. Wanna go ta ta :waved:
Note:All Fresh / New Members don’t think that if they will shows their concern here then I’ll not disturb them I’ll never & ever allow you to be serious in Café , if any one try …Come on make fun
u used my smiley sabse pehle is lye a warm:hug: to u
and buarayan tu jaldi note ker leta he insan but achiion ka kya :0
mi rude with u is K337 rude with u or ne other guppy, u mentioned 2 names n they both r very dear to me jannu specially but i wont take sides cuz they both r friends n yes jese tum mujhse mezak ker rahe the esix ne n jannu ne wese tumse mezak kya he the diff is old guppy’s/ans have a diff way of mezak kering n ahista ahitsa ull understand n well if u pick me for joke around ull have to deal with i duno how may guys no matter how old i am no matter mere kitne buche hein they all will stand for me KNOWING i can take care of my self unhe tu **MACHO MAN **bana he na
abhi if u read i n one thread jese u makn fun of me in i met janu jia today and jannu snapped at u when jannu was makn fun of me in khoob surat thread fbi786 snapped at him so it goes on n on n on
let sannan flood lyk crazy let him/her flood AWAYYY n give him/her a chance to make his 5000 toniyt so sannan m wid u lets flood:yahoo:… when u come online
esix join us too na
we all r nuna munaa bucha/chis so let dun fyt on who called who baba or babi
besides u all know i …:dance:
I have noted down your words before removal and will respect you a lot after all you are 67.5 as you have written.
**Noted :aliyish:
Did i write some thing about your behavior ??? u didn’t read my post carefully **** **** .. Hey you are interested in Fun and also my friend
**JJ **Aab phool dainay par UnKul ko ghussa to naheen aai ga na
**Waisay maira yah thread kuch aur OLD Members kay liye bhi (Not especially one or two persons) hay jo mujhay waqtan fouwaqtan Kousnay daitay rahtay hain **