Atomic bomb

like…

i would like to hear people’s comments on whether the the atom bomb is in accordance with the teavhings of allah and prophet muhammad.

Well Quran has clearly ordered Muslims to keep their arms ready. So the atomic bomb is a perfectly good thing.
Ciao.

like...

statment:

So the atomic bomb is a perfectly good thing.

question..

Prophet Mohamad had STRICLTY ordered his soldiers not to harm :

1) women
2) children
3) those suffering from diseases
4) old men

and this , as me and you believe, is EXACLTY in accordance with the teachings of islam.

DOES THE ATOMIC BOMB ACT UPON THE STRICT ORDER OF PROPHET MUHAMMAD?

it does not..

please calrify this..

I AGREE WITH HUM SA HO TO SAMNE AAYE. IN QURAN ITS CLEARLY STATED THAT MUSLIM HAS THE RIGHT TO HAVE ARMS AND TO MATCH THEIR ENEMY.

Oh okay Anti Socrates.
We'll do something okay?
Let's gather all the sick, women, kids and the old and transfer them somewhere. Then we can fire the missile on the healthy sinners. How does that sound?
I mean this is exactly the way the Dogras operate in Kahsmir right? They leave the sick ppl, the women, the kids and the old unharmed and attack the healthy ppl instead. Right?

When the Muslim Ummah is being attacked from all the sides..sometimes there's no option left but to destroy those who do not mean any harm. Just like in azaab-e-ilaahi...many innocent ppl along with the sinners also suffer.
Think logic dude.
This is the way world goes....and there's no way we can change it over night.

dearest hum sa ho to samnay aaye,

you are not making fun of me, you are making fun of prphet muhammad,

because it was his teaching, and not mine!

Can this debate be carried on without one person accusing the other of disrespecting a religious leader?

Dearest, sweetest, kindest Anti Socrates.
Ever heard of Fiqah?
If so, then tell me what it means.
Ciao

I agree with Admin.

maybe you are right!

and i'm sorry about that stuff..
maafi milay gee??
like.. pleez ..

Assalam Alaikum

Bismillah Al-Rahman Al-Raheem

8:60 Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power including steeds of war to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies of Allah and your enemies and others besides whom ye may not know but whom Allah doth know. Whatever ye shall spend in the cause of Allah shall be repaid unto you and ye shall not be treated unjustly.

4:92 Never should a believer kill a believer; but (if it so happens) by mistake (compensation is due): if one (so) kills a believer it is ordained that he should free a believing slave and pay compensation to the deceased's family unless they remit it freely. If the deceased belonged to a people at war with you and he was a believer the freeing of a believing slave (is enough). If he belonged to a people with whom ye have a treaty of mutual alliance compensation should be paid to his family and a believing slave be freed. For those who find this beyond their means (is prescribed) a fast for two months running: by way of repentance to Allah: for Allah hath all knowledge and all wisdom.

Clearly the first ayah of the Qur'an is stating that anything that strikes fear into the hearts of the enemies is allowed.

The second ayah is stating that if someone you are not allowed to kill in war is accidently killed and as long as your intention was to kill a kafir then you are not accountable for murder.

In Pakistan's case are they going to use their weapons to strike fear into the hearts of Allah's enemies or america's ?

Assalam Alaikum

Anti Socrates bhai ji
Maafi hai...puri maafi hai.
Actually...i would like to apologize in a serious manner.
U see...these religious questions should only be answered by a true religious scholar and not by common Muslims like us who think they have gained knowledge thru reading religious books.
So, I apologize once more.
Allah Hafiz.