atif aslam's new album

does anyone know if its out yet? and where can i get his new cd in new york from?

Re: atif aslam's new album

:( bolo na

have no idea

ya its out yet but dont know where it will be available in ny

lol, he drinks vodka orange juice, y support him?

Re: atif aslam’s new album

yar please. just go away will u?

fitay moun:mad:

The song Tere Bin?

I hav it on my ipod :clown:

yaar, what does lol mean?

The whole album is not out yet. He just has one single out for Tere Bin.. the album will come out next year...

ya me too. i stole it from GS audio section :smiley: but i want to buy the CD. i dont believe in stealing pakistani songs. i only do pirated songs if its indian. im a true patriot.

oh acha :( thanks.

ya this album was out on pakmuzik, but now its del n pak muzik is a paysite now.. so have to maska lagayin to any user from there lol.. try it.. u might get...i will try tomm..

he has another one LAREADY....im still obssesed with the old one

humein uski awaaz sey matlab hai aur uskay ganon sey, not his personality. unless u kno him personally or his circumstances i don't think u have the right to judge him. plus i'm sure u listen to non-Pakistani singers and they drink. whether he is a practicing Muslim or not is his choice

pplll upload some songs from his album