Re: atif aslam wedding
She looks gorgeous!! Out of all the events, Atif looks the best today.
ali azmat performed on their wedding event ![]()
^ Acayhaasay paise milein honge ![]()
haan to aur kya
aaj kul to log free mein kisi ki dukh bhari daastan bhi sunnay ko tyaar nahi haen ![]()
OMG, I love her so much, she looks so pretty. Normally, I don't like Pakistani actresses much but she is not too skinny, her body and face looks bhara bhara and looks gorgeous <3
OMG, I love her so much, she looks so pretty. Normally, I don't like Pakistani actresses much but she is not too skinny,** her body and face looks bhara bhara **and looks gorgeous <3
if i said that....you people would call me a pervert :(
Has this been edited? I saw another version where she has a massive bindi on her forehead. :hmmm:
seems like edited bc i also saw bindi version
Yeah, if you look really closely you can see a skin coloured dot where the the bindi was LOL!!!
yep seems edited. i also saw the bindi version. or what if the bindi version was edited???
i think they both make such a handsome couple, mashallah. atif's wife is so beautiful on all the events, mashallah. wish them both all the happiness.
The bindi version is the original pic, irfan ahson was defending her right to wear one in his Facebook page
So weird, why someone would edit the bindi out...but kinda random why she wore it in the first place.
How is this the Valima pic? She wore the western style white lace wedding dress at the Valima right? Did she change/have two outfits? There’s a video on FB circulating where Atif is singing at the Valima and he serenades her and she’s not wearing that bridal outfit above ![]()