Re: atif aslam wedding
I like the embroidery on his kurta......and her colour combo
I can’t get over her dress. It’s sooo pretty!!! ![]()
wedding pics here yet?
aj raat ko shadi hai
shadi ka card bhi daal diya kya kihyaal hain chalein ![]()
Just tooo gorgeous!!!! Masha Allah.
Awe Mashallah! They look amazing! I saw on Irfan Ahson’s FB page that he was the photog, but Atif won’t let him release any of the photos. He said all these photos circulating are from people’s personal cameras ![]()
Gorgeousness :jano:
Apparently her name is Sara Bharwana. She's just a typical desi girl (not drop dead gorgeous), nicely put together for her mehndi and wedding. Wanted to put up a picture of her in her daily clothes but can't see the upload attachment option. Just do a google search and you'll find her picture.
I think she's really pretty
She really is v.pretty. I saw her few years ago on kc sports day and on that day she was w/o any makeup at all. She was like one of those 'standing out of the crowd' pakistani girls. Then I saw her few other times in mini golf smoking hookah w/ her friends. And all those hookah guys/ waiters were like hovering around her table. I'm not a big fan of atif aslam but as far as I rem atif was studying in this college that was in gulberg rite behind this huge McDonald's, I don't really rem the name of the college but I think it was PICS or something like that and his 1st song/ album had also come out at that time. Their wedding is just bringing back old college memories and making me miss Lahore! :(
so atif aslam got her through "poondi" exercise....what a poond atif is
sarah is ok....i saw her without makeup pics...just a typical desi girl....
allah happy rakhay bechariee ko
^ Don't be jealous. :D
Hope and pray they do well.
I think she's gorgeous!!!