Atchoooo!

Don’t come too close…i have a zukaam.

blowing nose on LP’s sleeve :naak:

What do you guys do when you’re feeling under the weather?

blowing nose on Sarmad’s sleeve :naak:

Do you pop a few pills and get on with things, or do you act like the world is ending and bury yourself under your kambal?

blowing nose on Lippy’s sleeve :naak:

Re: Atchoooo!

:naraz: :cryb:
since when do sarmad and lippy share my sleeve :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz:

I get on with things :@:

i can imagine how u feeeeeel:naak:

Sarmad and Lippy aren’t sharing your sleeve…they’re letting me use their sleeves..:naak:

They don’t know about it…but yeah. :naak:

hiding under kambal

but y wasnt my sleeve enough for u :crying:
mainey iss dafa bari sleeve khareedi thee na :naraz:

maroush bibi meri sleeve gandi kr di , i will kill u :mad3:

kyon jee..laundry nai hai kya :5:

When I’m feverish I try to sweat it out.

Or if I feel like hell… then by all means I’ll hunker down and fight it out…

Hope you pull through Maroush and hey if you know somone nasty… do them a favour and pass it on. Atchoo! :x2:

even am having flu :(..the only thing i hate about flu is i cant even do make up and the skin loses itz glow too :naak:

ufffffffffffffff hee waqr makeup ki pari rehti hai tmhe :aj:

aur kis ki pere :hinna:

aww Maroush :frowning: Get well soon
Take lemon + honey with warm water n long rest:k:

you are blowing nose on my sleeves means soon, I 'll get flue :bummer: :nahi:

Next time, I 'll blow my nose on your sleeves :barbie:

get well soon

I guess you did not hear this about zukaam.
If you treat it it will go away in 7 days and if you do not treat it it will go away in one week.

Next season get a flu shot. :smilestar:

I hate it!!! all I want to do is go under my blanket :teary2:

stay away from everyone so you don't give them germs.

Hmmm jald theek ho jao!

Chahey kambal mai pri pri hi ho jao