http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cake.JPG

erm…looks..delicious!

What the heck is it?

wow... awesome. you made that yourself?

I don't know how to bake or cook so i admire those who know:-/

Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest {Quran XIII.28}

whipcream's melting, better eat it up :)

It looks like the millenium dome

ok im prone to cullenery disasters but whats that? it looks like stonehenge only there whipped cream, i think chocolate but whats the orange bits sticking out of it??

im sure itll taste delic though, never judge a book by its cover

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Sugar, spice 'n all things nice

wow...great yaar!...i love cooking myself!...thumbs up

agar pata chal jata kay yeh kia hai … to hum bhi ver good keh detay .

Registered & Officially
— Pangay Baaz —

Rude Boyz Rulez

Looks like a fungus growing out of a mold that has oxidized a bit too much

but i bet its tasty

Jumura hmmm
Chocolate cake and whipcream Interesting good
But what the heck that chocolate is doing by sticking out of the cake

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Looks like this cake is for dead people, cause that looks like tombstones

Wese good try and sure would taste good too

wese was it cake mix

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Can I have sum?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Ye Lamhay, Ye Pal Ham
Barson Yaad Karengay

yummy yummy

"Live like there is no tomorrow, smile like u never cried, laugh like u will never stop, BUT die like you never eXisted".....

Is that a Pizza…?

janaab ye haye kya???

*aaj mene apna phir sauda kiya… *

I am sorry but thats a very intelligent guess

Here I am…tons of chocolate in teh fridge..but no..I control…workout for 2 hours a day…I WILL NOT eat that kit kat in my fridge…

YES…thankyou…for temting me…chocolate…heeeeerreeee I COME!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

this is a discovery for me..you are ahmadjee and who–me’s bichhray huay bhai..

btw, whatever it is..looks really yummy..can i have the recipe too..thanks :slight_smile:

you are such a wonderfull cook NO?

OH Great just GREAT…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

i just LOVE it when u do that u greedy child

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah