Aswj has carried out a rally in support of ‘istehkaam e Pakistan’. It makes sense for them to protest when PMLN is in problem, but interesting to note they feel that Pakistan would be damaged due to this dharna and not their sectarian policies.
re: ASWJ comes out in support of PMLN
what if Fazl ur Rehman and Samiullah bring their own rally to ISB ... Maulana Diesel has claimed that he can bring the students in madrasas which are in lacs.
^ great friends PMLN has. :D juif, aswj and jud...
^ lol yeah...buraa waqt paRtaa hai to banda gadhe ko bhii baap banaa letaa hai. :D
When you come with Tullu Kazab and MWM
You will naturally opponents other side
Aswj has carried out a rally in support of 'istehkaam e Pakistan'. It makes sense for them to protest when PMLN is in problem, but interesting to note they feel that Pakistan would be damaged due to this dharna and not their sectarian policies.
I hope you will remember what i wrote in one post that what is happening could turn out very dangerous (and undesirable), as it could start sectarian divide in voting pattern too and could even start sectarian violence.
You disagreed that what is happening could divide Pakistan politics on sectarian ground, where Sunnis and Shias may stop voting NS and PMLN, and only Muslims who are religiously indifferent and Deobandis may vote PMLN.
But what I can see, it is now possible that the way PPP has acted recently and the way Zardari is behaving, it is possible that 'Shias' who are backbone of PPP vote bank, would stop voting PPP and might start voting other parties, like MQM and PTI.
If that would happen, then PPP and PMLN would become history, as what I know, Sunnis are around 60 percent of Pakistani population and Shias are around 20 percent.
I hope you will remember what i wrote in one post that what is happening could turn out very dangerous, as it could start sectarian divide in voting pattern too and could even start sectarian violence.
You disagreed that what is happening could divide Pakistan politics on sectarian ground, where Sunnis and Shias may stop voting NS and PMLN, and only Muslims who are religiously indifferent and Deobandis may vote PMLN.
But what I can see, it is now possible that the way PPP has acted recently and the way Zardari is behaving, it is possible that 'Shias' who are backbone of PPP vote bank, would stop voting PPP and might start voting other parties, like MQM and PTI.
If that would happen, then PPP and PMLN would become history, as what I know, Sunnis are around 60 percent of Pakistani population and Shias are around 20 percent.
Bili kay khawab main chhichhray
Aap fikr na karyen, may nay election nahi larna. Yea tou mera tajzia hay, aur aap abhie say pareeshan ho gaye? :)
You should know that since this dharna started (14 Aug), I lost around 60 lac to 70 lac rupee (around $60000 to $70000) in value of shares I hold (just calculated), due to Karachi stock market crash. But that does not mean, I start hiding my face in sand, talk nice, get lost in wishful thinking, and say nothing that I feel could happen.
Aap fikr na karyen, may nay election nahi larna. Yea tou mera tajzia hay, aur aap abhie say pareeshan ho gaye? :) You should know that since this dharna started (14 Aug), I lost around 50 lac to 60 lac rupee (around $50000 to $60000) in value of shares I hold (just calculated), due to Karachi stock market crash. But that does not mean, I start hiding my face in sand, talk nice, get lost in wishful thinking, and say nothing that I feel could happen.
May God you can get better recovery soon
^^^ Insha-Allah. And thanks for good wishes.
اب آپ لوگوں کو پتہ چل گیا ہو گا دہشتگردوں کو سزا کیوں نہیں ہوتی.
حرام کی رشتہ داری جو ہوئی پٹواریوں کی ان جانوروں سے.
اب آپ لوگوں کو پتہ چل گیا ہو گا دہشتگردوں کو سزا کیوں نہیں ہوتی. حرام کی رشتہ داری جو ہوئی پٹواریوں کی ان جانوروں سے.
Taliban and terrorists friends Of Imran and N$ both
Blast from the past lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
maulana ne saHeeH ma'noN meN 'har ghaaT kaa paanii piyaa hai'. :D
When you come with Tullu Kazab and MWM You will naturally opponents other side
If tuq and Shias are protesting, is it necessary for aswj to protest? If Shias and barelvis respond to sectarian killings from aswj equally imagine where the direction the country would go. If you have done this on behest of PMLN this is a dangerous game. Only yesterday the government has threatened of terrorist strike in Islamabad.
Taliban and terrorists friends Of Imran and N$ both
Is that why PPP supported talks with these animals in APC?
kia bat hey uncle ![]()
#MWM](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MWM)
sotailey bhai aik oxford aor dosra madarsey ka parha howa :cobra:
diesel](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=diesel)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
#sotailey_bhai](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sotailey_bhai)
here we go.
shahzeb khanzada @shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda)** · 18h**
**though TUQ belongs to a particulr sect n i nevr see him as revolutnry,its GOVT: tht hs givn ths episode a sectarian color by approachng ASWJ
Re: ASWJ comes out in support of PMLN
ek na shud, do shud!!!
baRe miyaaN to baRe miyaaN, chhoTe miyaaN subHaan Allah.