woman
from his balcony, she says : "Oh thank you, you saved my life, I’ll
SLEEP with you!!"The Muslim man replies : “Astaqfirulla’h!” and he
drops
her.

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

LOL

o my goddddddddddddddddd… hahahaahhahahaahhahaahahaahha…

ZABARDAST one mindless ji..yar manta hoon aapko bhee

meray khiyal say Sheraz apnay musalmaan honay par pichtaaya hoga ye lateefa parh kar ..

as watcher says, NOW YOU TAKE IT EASY.. (yar watcher, i REALLY need this closing statement man.. how much r u charging for transferring the copyrights dude?)

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

LLLLLLLooooLLLLL

… sheraaaz---->

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

good one mindless.just and fyi this a modified joke from a another joke which is quite more hilarious.this good too.
Originally posted by Mindless:
**A very beautiful woman was walking on the roof of a building and she
suddenly trips over something and falls down. On her way falling down,
an American man catches her, she says : "Oh thank
you, you saved my life, I'll do ANYTHING for you..." The man says:
"Okay
then,sleep with me.She says : ""You PIG!! NEVER!!"" So he says
""FINE!""
and he dropsher down.... So she's falling and screaming...Suddenly a
German man catches her in the air from his balcony, she says :"Oh thank
you, you saved me, I'll doanything that you ask..." The guy says :
"Fraulein, sleep with me." She replies: "Oh you nasty pig!!! NEVER!" So
the man says : "Fine!!!" and he also drops her down again. She's
falling and thinking that it was better if she slept with one of those
men and now she's going to die. Suddenly, a Muslim man catches the
woman
from his balcony, she says : "Oh thank you, you saved my life, I'll
SLEEP with you!!"The Muslim man replies : "Astaqfirulla'h!" and he
drops
her.

Ooyee, ooohhooooo, good one man…
hee hee..

Got to give this one … TWO

UP!!!

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

yaar confused aaj kal to log sirf naam k hi musalmaan hain ..kaam say nahi

just kidding..i try to be a good muslim

good one!

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~