This novice politician is also not clean. Promoters please don’t display him as deity or angel directly descent from heaven. He is as dishonest as other politician of Pakistan.
Re: Assets of Imran Khan in Pakistan & Abroad
Why not file a complaint with Election Commission or file a petition to get him declared disqualified to run for public office based on these "facts"?
Would love some more concrete evidence from credible sources, though. If you have factual information, please do post. The novice politician should be thoroughly exposed for trying to speak in common man's voice. Such attitude should never be acceptable, lest people start to demand exorbitant things such as Electricity, Food, and such.
Together we can put the people back to the long slumber they're daring to wake up from.
Will wait for more exposure of Assets of Imran Khan in Pakistan and Abroad
owain owain woh bhee tau corrupt hai yeh bhee tau corrupt hai owain owain
Why not file a complaint with Election Commission or file a petition to get him declared disqualified to run for public office based on these "facts"?
Would love some more concrete evidence from credible sources, though. If you have factual information, please do post. The novice politician should be thoroughly exposed for trying to speak in common man's voice. Such attitude should never be acceptable, lest people start to demand exorbitant things such as Electricity, Food, and such.
Together we can put the people back to the long slumber they're daring to wake up from.
Will wait for more exposure of Assets of Imran Khan in Pakistan and Abroad
Apply this wisdom to Zardari too when you blow the trumpet of corruption against him or PPP.
But this thread isn’t about Zardari.
This one is http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/554142-asif-zardari-s-assets-in-pakistan-and-abroad.html
So, please do post more factual sources along with precise figures so that we may all see the light and be rightfully guided. God Forbid, we should end up voting for a corrupt person who lies about his assets and taxes.
Imran has publicly disclosed his assets and any neutral person in the world knows he is a non corrupt person. I can understand why you have to throw mud at Imran to justify your support for Mr 10%.
I respected PPP because of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto but i have absolutely no respect left for these corrupt illetrate fools now, they deserve all the humiliation they are getting and inshallah lot more to come.
yes…yes…yes…please do post more sachaydino…![]()
you are doing a great service to your country which has been ravaged by your president…
Even without clicking on the video, Imran khan has more credibility as far as corruption goes considering the fact that bb na "shaheed" and her spouse were actually fighting convictions in Swiss courts when NRO came to save them.
they deserve all the humiliation they are getting and inshallah lot more to come.
Do you want me also to post playboy history of IK, which is really humiliation for promoters of IK. According to Maulana Fazal-ur-Rahman of JUI, "IK ke saath bethana bhi qunah-e-azeem hay".
owain:teary2: owain:teary2:
Do you want me also to post playboy history of IK, which is really humiliation for promoters of IK.** According to Maulana Fazal-ur-Rahman of JUI, "IK ke saath bethana bhi qunah-e-azeem hay".**
I am sorry but this is hilarious! I am sure you did not mean it that way. LOL.
LOL at fatwa from maulana diezel! ![]()
Do you want me also to post playboy history of IK, which is really humiliation for promoters of IK. According to Maulana Fazal-ur-Rahman of JUI, "IK ke saath bethana bhi qunah-e-azeem hay".
BUT since this thread was opened so feverously to "expose" Imran Khan and his lies regarding Assets and Taxes, lets hear more of that. Can you please post some factual figures backed with reliable sources, so we can get on with the discussion on topic.
LOL@ what Maulana Diesel has to say.
Again, please post on the topic, and not just tangent remarks that have nothing to do with the topic. :)
I would like to see a list of assets of Imran Khan which were not declared to Election Commission, Tax authorities for income tax etc. Can anyone post the facts?
Our friend sachaydino](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/sachaydino.html) will surely find it next to impossible to prove his claims and justify this thread. You can differ with IK a thousand times and dislike him like anything, but the fact is that IK has a remarkable clean record as far as corruption is concerned.
He is the dirtiest politician ever in the history of Pakistan
Really??
What has he done to justify that statement?
You can differ with IK a thousand times and dislike him like anything, but the fact is that IK has a remarkable clean record as far as corruption is concerned.
I think so far that is correct.
Although his obvious backing by the ISI is worrying. ISI are not honest people.
ap baqi sb ko choro mujay support kro agley elections ma khra hota hu. ma bohut e emaandar, dianetdar, fermaberdar or b kei kism ka dar hu.
abi sb log mujay elections k liey chnda b dain. agr ma jeet gia to hr kisi ko 10 guna wapis keru ga. :D
oh meri 4th century b ho gye. ![]()